Yes, if a token is put into a hand, library(deck), graveyard or is removed from play the token 'ceases to exist'. The rules of the game only allow for them to exist in the game while on the battle field. That said the token is removed from play when state based actions are checked, meaning triggers do happen(if a card says 'when a creature is put into the graveyard...' the token going to the graveyard will cause that trigger but will still be removed.
Ninjutsu [cost] (cost) reveal this card from your hand return an unblocked creature you control to its owners hand put this card into play from your hand tapped and attacking
Not usually, no. It depends on a few things. If the creature's ability says that when it hits the graveyard, you can pay a cost to return it to hand, then that's fine. It doesn't matter if the sacrifice is a cost or effect, the creature can trigger as long as it doesn't specifically say it had to be destroyed (sacrificing is not a destruction effect). If the creature says something like "U: Return this creature to its owners hand", then these can never be both sacrificed and returned. If the sacrifice is a cost, then the creature is gone, it has left the field before you can activate the ability. It should be noted that a creature's abilities can only be activated in any other zone than the battlefield, if they specifically say they can. So this creature cannot activate its ability in the graveyard. If the sacrifice is an effect, then it can activate its ability in response. It will return to hand first, then if the sacrifice effect was untargeted, it will make you sacrifice something else when it resolves (it never 'selected' the first monster originally) or fail to resolve, depending on the exact wording.
To return a target creature to its owner's hand in the game, you can use cards or abilities that have the "return target creature to its owner's hand" effect. Look for cards with this ability in your deck or in the game's card pool to achieve this action.
You can return a target creature from the graveyard to the battlefield by using cards or abilities that have the "reanimate" or "return from graveyard" effect. Look for cards with these abilities in your deck or in the game you are playing.
Last Comic Standing - 2003 The Return of the Eliminated 2-9 was released on: USA: 20 July 2004
When using Magic: The Gathering's "exile target creature, then return" ability, you first choose a creature to exile from the game. This means the creature is removed from play temporarily. Then, at a later point, usually during the same turn, you return the exiled creature back to the battlefield under your control. This ability can be a powerful strategic move in the game.
Yes, in Magic: The Gathering, you can return a target creature card from your graveyard to the battlefield using certain cards or abilities.
You click return home after you have been eliminated and click on the helicopter to return to the show
You can return a creature from the graveyard to the battlefield in Magic: The Gathering by using cards with abilities like "reanimate," "resurrect," or "return target creature from the graveyard to the battlefield." These cards allow you to bring back creatures that have been put into the graveyard earlier in the game.
Creature Features - 1970 Return of the Fly 1-16 was released on: USA: 2 January 1971
The Fugitive Slave Act of 1850 required Americans to return runaway slaves to their owners.
Yes owners capital is liability for businss towards its owners to be return back at the even of liquidation of business.