answersLogoWhite

0

To return a target creature to its owner's hand in the game, you can use cards or abilities that have the "return target creature to its owner's hand" effect. Look for cards with this ability in your deck or in the game's card pool to achieve this action.

User Avatar

AnswerBot

5mo ago

What else can I help you with?

Related Questions

How can I return a target creature from the graveyard to the battlefield?

You can return a target creature from the graveyard to the battlefield by using cards or abilities that have the "reanimate" or "return from graveyard" effect. Look for cards with these abilities in your deck or in the game you are playing.


Can you explain the process of using MTG's 'exile target creature, then return' ability during a game"?

When using Magic: The Gathering's "exile target creature, then return" ability, you first choose a creature to exile from the game. This means the creature is removed from play temporarily. Then, at a later point, usually during the same turn, you return the exiled creature back to the battlefield under your control. This ability can be a powerful strategic move in the game.


How can I return a creature from the graveyard to the battlefield in a game of Magic: The Gathering?

You can return a creature from the graveyard to the battlefield in Magic: The Gathering by using cards with abilities like "reanimate," "resurrect," or "return target creature from the graveyard to the battlefield." These cards allow you to bring back creatures that have been put into the graveyard earlier in the game.


Which target creature fights another creature on the battlefield?

In the game of Magic: The Gathering, a target creature can fight another creature on the battlefield by being chosen to deal damage to that creature.


How can a target creature deal damage equal to its power to a target player?

A target creature can deal damage equal to its power to a target player by attacking the player directly in a game or by using abilities or spells that allow the creature to deal damage to the player.


How does the "MTG Return Creature from Graveyard to Battlefield" mechanic work in the game?

In Magic: The Gathering, the "Return Creature from Graveyard to Battlefield" mechanic allows players to bring a creature card from their graveyard back onto the battlefield. This is typically done through spells or abilities that specifically target creatures in the graveyard and allow them to be put directly into play. This can be a powerful strategy for players looking to reuse powerful creatures or gain an advantage in the game.


Can you return a Nintendo DS game at target?

yes you can


How do you use a spell on fiesta online game?

you target a creature then right click the spell you want


How does the hexproof ability interact with enchantments in the game?

Hexproof is an ability in the game that protects a creature from being targeted by spells or abilities controlled by opponents. When a creature with hexproof is enchanted, opponents cannot target that creature with enchantments. This means that enchantments cannot be placed on a creature with hexproof by opponents.


How do the gain control of target creature rules work in the game?

In the game, gaining control of a target creature follows specific rules. Players can use cards or abilities to temporarily or permanently take control of an opponent's creature. This can be done through spells, abilities, or effects that specifically state the conditions for gaining control. The player who gains control of the creature can use it to attack, block, or use its abilities as if it were their own.


What are the rules for using the Gustcloak Savior ability in the game?

The Gustcloak Savior ability in the game allows you to return a creature you control to your hand to protect it from being destroyed. You can use this ability at any time, but you must pay the cost of returning the creature to your hand.


What are the official rulings for Mistbind Clique in the game of Magic: The Gathering?

The official ruling for Mistbind Clique in Magic: The Gathering is that its champion ability can only target a nonland permanent you control. Additionally, when you champion a creature with Mistbind Clique, it will return to the battlefield under your control at the beginning of your next upkeep.