You can return a creature from the graveyard to the battlefield in Magic: The Gathering by using cards with abilities like "reanimate," "resurrect," or "return target creature from the graveyard to the battlefield." These cards allow you to bring back creatures that have been put into the graveyard earlier in the game.
Yes, in Magic: The Gathering, you can return a target creature card from your graveyard to the battlefield using certain cards or abilities.
You can bring a creature back from the graveyard in Magic: The Gathering by using cards with abilities like "reanimate," "resurrect," or "return target creature from the graveyard to the battlefield." These cards allow you to bring a creature back to play from your graveyard.
You can return a target creature from the graveyard to the battlefield by using cards or abilities that have the "reanimate" or "return from graveyard" effect. Look for cards with these abilities in your deck or in the game you are playing.
In Magic: The Gathering, the "Return Creature from Graveyard to Battlefield" mechanic allows players to bring a creature card from their graveyard back onto the battlefield. This is typically done through spells or abilities that specifically target creatures in the graveyard and allow them to be put directly into play. This can be a powerful strategy for players looking to reuse powerful creatures or gain an advantage in the game.
You can bring a card from your graveyard back to the battlefield in Magic: The Gathering by using cards with abilities like "reanimate," "return from graveyard to battlefield," or "resurrect." These cards allow you to put a creature or other card from your graveyard directly onto the battlefield, giving you a strategic advantage in the game.
This question is unclear, but I'm assuming you're asking if you can resurrect a dead creature. The answer is yes; many spells in the game allow you to return a creature card from your graveyard to the battlefield. An example of such card is "Rise From the Grave".
In Magic: The Gathering, the rules for the card Ephemerate allow you to exile a creature you control, then return it to the battlefield at the beginning of the next end step. This can be used to protect your creature from removal spells or trigger enter-the-battlefield effects twice.
Tokens go to whichever zone, and then immediately cease to exist. So while cards which say "when a creature goes to the graveyard" will trigger when tokens go there, the tokens themselves do not stay in the graveyard, they just disappear. So no, they are not there for other abilities to bring back to the battlefield.
In Magic: The Gathering, Athreos, God of Passage's official rulings state that when a creature you control dies, your opponent can choose to either let it go to the graveyard or return it to your hand by paying 3 life. If the opponent chooses not to pay, the creature goes to the graveyard. Additionally, Athreos is not a creature unless your devotion to white and black is high enough.
In Magic: The Gathering, players can return exiled cards to the graveyard by using specific cards or abilities that allow them to move cards from exile back to the graveyard.
Alesha, Who Smiles at Death's official rulings in Magic: The Gathering state that you can only return creatures with power 2 or less from your graveyard to the battlefield with her ability. Additionally, the creatures returned this way can't attack on the turn they enter the battlefield.
In Magic: The Gathering, Ninjutsu is a mechanic that allows players to return a Ninja creature card from their hand to the battlefield by paying a specific cost and tapping an attacking creature. This ability can be used strategically to surprise opponents and gain an advantage in combat.