You can return a target creature from the graveyard to the battlefield by using cards or abilities that have the "reanimate" or "return from graveyard" effect. Look for cards with these abilities in your deck or in the game you are playing.
You can return a creature from the graveyard to the battlefield in Magic: The Gathering by using cards with abilities like "reanimate," "resurrect," or "return target creature from the graveyard to the battlefield." These cards allow you to bring back creatures that have been put into the graveyard earlier in the game.
Yes, in Magic: The Gathering, you can return a target creature card from your graveyard to the battlefield using certain cards or abilities.
You can bring a creature back from the graveyard in Magic: The Gathering by using cards with abilities like "reanimate," "resurrect," or "return target creature from the graveyard to the battlefield." These cards allow you to bring a creature back to play from your graveyard.
You can bring a card from your graveyard back to the battlefield in Magic: The Gathering by using cards with abilities like "reanimate," "return from graveyard to battlefield," or "resurrect." These cards allow you to put a creature or other card from your graveyard directly onto the battlefield, giving you a strategic advantage in the game.
You can return a target sorcery from your graveyard to your hand or the battlefield by using cards or abilities that specifically allow you to do so, such as "Regrowth" or "Snapcaster Mage." These cards have effects that let you retrieve sorceries from your graveyard and put them back into play or your hand.
Token creatures are temporary creature cards created by spells or abilities in the game. They function as permanents on the battlefield, following the same rules as regular creature cards. However, if a token creature would leave the battlefield, it ceases to exist instead of going to the graveyard.
Tokens go to whichever zone, and then immediately cease to exist. So while cards which say "when a creature goes to the graveyard" will trigger when tokens go there, the tokens themselves do not stay in the graveyard, they just disappear. So no, they are not there for other abilities to bring back to the battlefield.
To return a permanent from the graveyard strategically and advantageously in the game, you can use cards or abilities that have the ability to bring back cards from the graveyard to the battlefield. This can help you regain control of powerful cards that were previously removed from play, giving you an advantage over your opponent.
Yes, in Magic: The Gathering, there are cards and abilities that allow you to regenerate a sacrificed creature, bringing it back from the graveyard to the battlefield with a certain amount of health or toughness.
Yes, in Magic: The Gathering, there are cards and abilities that allow you to regenerate a sacrificed creature, bringing it back from the graveyard to the battlefield with a certain amount of health or toughness.
No. Because it says 'Creature', it means something on the Battlefield. If you take Yavimaya Elves as an example, then these are; - A 'Creature Spell' when on the stack, being cast. This is where you'd use Remove Soul for example. - A 'Creature' when on the Battlefield. - A 'Creature Card' while in any other zone. This stops you using things like 'Dark Banishing' on a creature spell on the stack, or 'Path to Exile' on cards in the graveyard - they can only be used on 'Creatures', ie, one that has been successfully cast and is on the Battlefield.