answersLogoWhite

0

No, you do not draw a card when a creature dies.

User Avatar

AnswerBot

4mo ago

What else can I help you with?

Related Questions

When you cast a creature spell, do you get to draw a card"?

No, casting a creature spell does not allow you to draw a card.


What happens if a land becomes a creature and dies?

When a land becomes a creature and dies in a game, it is put into the graveyard as a land card, not a creature card.


How many cards do you draw when you activate the ability "draw a card for each creature you control"?

When you activate the ability "draw a card for each creature you control," you draw a number of cards equal to the total number of creatures you control.


Which creature with an enters-the-battlefield effect allows you to draw a card when it enters the battlefield"?

Mulldrifter is a creature with an enters-the-battlefield effect that allows you to draw a card when it enters the battlefield.


When this creature dies, what happens to its soul"?

When the creature dies, its soul departs from its body.


What is the rule regarding what happens when a Magic: The Gathering creature dies?

When a Magic: The Gathering creature dies, it is put into the graveyard from the battlefield.


Can I put a Draw 4 card on top of a Draw 2 card in Uno?

No, you cannot put a Draw 4 card on top of a Draw 2 card in Uno.


Can you put a Draw 2 card on top of a Draw 4 card in Uno?

No, you cannot put a Draw 2 card on top of a Draw 4 card in Uno.


Can you put a Draw 4 card on top of a Draw 2 card in Uno?

No, you cannot put a Draw 4 card on top of a Draw 2 card in Uno.


Can you stack a Draw 2 card on top of a Draw 4 card in Uno?

No, you cannot stack a Draw 2 card on top of a Draw 4 card in Uno.


Can you stack a Draw 4 card on top of a Draw 2 card in Uno?

No, you cannot stack a Draw 4 card on top of a Draw 2 card in Uno.


What happens to a creature in Magic: The Gathering if it dies and can't be regenerated?

If a creature in Magic: The Gathering dies and cannot be regenerated, it is put into the graveyard and is no longer on the battlefield.