Mulldrifter is a creature with an enters-the-battlefield effect that allows you to draw a card when it enters the battlefield.
When a creature with an "enter the battlefield" ability in Magic: The Gathering enters the battlefield, its ability triggers and resolves, allowing the player to perform the specified action or effect.
You can return a target creature from the graveyard to the battlefield by using cards or abilities that have the "reanimate" or "return from graveyard" effect. Look for cards with these abilities in your deck or in the game you are playing.
You can use the ability "regenerate target creature" to protect your creatures from being destroyed in combat or by spells by activating the ability in response to the destruction effect. This allows the creature to avoid being destroyed and remain on the battlefield.
When a creature enters the battlefield, it can impact the game state by adding to the board presence, potentially changing the balance of power between players, and introducing new strategic options.
To create a creature token in Magic: The Gathering, you need a card or effect that specifically generates creature tokens. This can be done through spells, abilities, or other card effects that explicitly state they create creature tokens. Once you have the card or effect, follow the instructions on it to generate the creature token onto the battlefield.
"Torpor Orb stops a creature's own enters-the-battlefield triggered abilities as well as other triggered abilities that would trigger when a creature enters the battlefield." Torpor Orb would stop Leveler's ETB triggered ability to occur.
In Magic: The Gathering, sacrificing a creature is not the same as it dying. When a creature is sacrificed, it is intentionally removed from the battlefield as a cost for a specific effect, while dying refers to a creature being destroyed or defeated through combat, damage, or other means.
The official ruling for Cathars' Crusade in Magic: The Gathering is that whenever a creature enters the battlefield under your control, Cathars' Crusade triggers and puts a 1/1 counter on each creature you control. This effect stacks for each creature entering the battlefield, making your creatures bigger with each new arrival.
When a creature with a powerful ability like "entering the battlefield" in Magic: The Gathering is summoned onto the battlefield, its ability is triggered and takes effect immediately. This ability can have various effects, such as dealing damage to other creatures or players, drawing cards, or gaining life points. It adds a strategic element to the game and can greatly impact the outcome of a match.
You can strategically use the "regenerate" ability in Magic: The Gathering to protect your creatures from being sacrificed by activating the ability in response to the sacrifice effect. This allows your creature to avoid being destroyed and stay on the battlefield.
No, they do not. It would not affect them in any way though, the only Planeswalker affected by tapping is Gideon Jura.
No, the transform ability does not trigger an enter the battlefield effect.