answersLogoWhite

0

Mana burn was removed from Magic: The Gathering with the release of the Magic 2010 core set in July 2009.

User Avatar

AnswerBot

4mo ago

What else can I help you with?

Related Questions

When was mana burn removed from Magic: The Gathering?

Mana burn was removed from Magic: The Gathering in the rules update that took effect on July 14, 2009.


What are the rules for mana burn in Magic: The Gathering?

In Magic: The Gathering, mana burn used to be a rule where players would lose life if they had unused mana at the end of a phase. However, this rule was removed in 2009, so mana burn is no longer a part of the game.


Do tokens in Magic: The Gathering have a mana value?

Yes, tokens in Magic: The Gathering do not have a mana value.


Do tokens have mana value in Magic: The Gathering?

Yes, tokens in Magic: The Gathering have a mana value of 0.


When does mana empty in Magic: The Gathering?

Mana in Magic: The Gathering empties at the end of each phase of a player's turn.


What is the converted mana cost of tokens in Magic: The Gathering (MTG)?

In Magic: The Gathering, the converted mana cost of tokens is typically 0, as they are not cards and do not have a mana cost.


What is the mana value of the card "Lightning Bolt" in the game Magic: The Gathering?

The mana value of the card "Lightning Bolt" in Magic: The Gathering is one red mana.


What is the converted mana cost of a token copy in Magic: The Gathering?

The converted mana cost of a token copy in Magic: The Gathering is typically 0, as tokens do not have a mana cost.


What is the converted mana cost of the card in question in Magic: The Gathering?

The converted mana cost of a Magic: The Gathering card is the total amount of mana required to cast it, regardless of the types of mana used.


What is the mana value of a Magic: The Gathering token?

The mana value of a Magic: The Gathering token is typically 0, as tokens do not have a mana cost and cannot be used to pay for spells or abilities that require mana.


Does Phyrexian mana count towards devotion in Magic: The Gathering?

Yes, Phyrexian mana symbols do count towards devotion in Magic: The Gathering.


What is the converted mana cost of a land card in Magic: The Gathering?

The converted mana cost of a land card in Magic: The Gathering is typically 0, as lands do not require mana to cast.