When tokens are destroyed in Magic: The Gathering, they are removed from the game entirely and do not go to any specific zone or location.
Yes, tokens created in Magic: The Gathering go to the graveyard when they are destroyed or removed from the battlefield.
When tokens are destroyed or leave the battlefield in Magic: The Gathering, they cease to exist and are removed from the game entirely.
No, treasure tokens in Magic: The Gathering do not go to the graveyard when used.
In the game of Magic: The Gathering, commanders do not go to the graveyard when they are destroyed or removed from the battlefield. Instead, they go to the "command zone" where players can choose to cast them again.
They do. They go to the graveyard first, and then 'disappear', meaning anything that triggers when a creature is destroyed, will trigger from seeing a token be destroyed.
When tokens are destroyed or leave the battlefield, they cease to exist and are typically placed in the graveyard or removed from the game, depending on the game rules.
Mana burn was removed from Magic: The Gathering with the release of the Magic 2010 core set in July 2009.
they already did go to wizards.com
go to www.magicthegathering.com then look at shops
go to wizards of the cost.com
Tokens go to whichever zone, and then immediately cease to exist. So while cards which say "when a creature goes to the graveyard" will trigger when tokens go there, the tokens themselves do not stay in the graveyard, they just disappear. So no, they are not there for other abilities to bring back to the battlefield.
go to this site: http://www.mtgfanatic.com/Store/Magic/BasicSearch.aspx?CatID=3