'Standardize' is a Blue Instant that makes all creatures the type chosen by the caster, while 'Conspiracy' is a Black Enchantment that makes all creatures in play the chosen type, but also all creature spells (on the stack) and in other zones that type too.
No, planeswalkers do not count as creatures in Magic: The Gathering. They are a separate card type with unique abilities and characteristics.
No, planeswalkers are not considered creatures in the game of Magic: The Gathering. They are a separate card type with unique abilities and characteristics.
No, in Magic: The Gathering, not all lands are creatures. Lands are a type of card that provide mana for playing other cards, but they are not inherently creatures. Some lands may have the ability to become creatures temporarily, but they are not creatures by default.
In Magic: The Gathering, planeswalkers are not considered creatures. They are a separate card type with unique abilities that represent powerful beings who can traverse different planes of existence.
The ability "Defender" is actually a disability, a creature with defender cannot attack. Creatures with Defender often have "Wall" as their type.
In Magic: The Gathering, Coat of Arms is a powerful card that boosts the power and toughness of all creatures you control that share a creature type. This can create a significant advantage by making your creatures stronger and more difficult for your opponent to deal with.
'Artifact' is a card type, not a creature type. You can't pick 'Artifact' for the purposes of Extinction. Most artifact creatures have a creature type too - construct, myr, etc, but if it doesn't, then it is technically immune to Extinction, like Morphs.
Yes, "Changeling" is a creature type in Magic: The Gathering. Changeling creatures have the ability to take on the characteristics of any creature type.
Any card that does not have the subtype '- Aura' is a non-Aura card.
Enchantment creatures are creatures that have the enchantment card type in addition to their creature type. They follow the same rules as other creatures, but they also have the abilities and characteristics of enchantments. This means they can be targeted by spells and abilities that affect enchantments, as well as those that affect creatures.
Protection in Magic: The Gathering affects blocking mechanics by making a creature with protection unable to be blocked by creatures of the specified color or type. This means that when a creature with protection attacks, it can only be blocked by creatures that do not match the specified color or type.
No, MTG lands are not considered creatures in the game. They are a separate card type used for mana production.