Can you be more specific
but generally a doom blade or divine verdict can do the trick
If it has shroud sunblast angel or day of judgement
or kill it in the persons hand using discard cards
Midnight Shambler was created in 1988.
When a creature with indestructible encounters another creature with deathtouch in a battle, the creature with deathtouch can destroy the indestructible creature despite its indestructible ability. This is because deathtouch allows a creature to destroy another creature with just one point of damage, regardless of its toughness or abilities.
write in "a devil"
When a creature with deathtouch and a creature with first strike engage in combat, the creature with deathtouch will destroy the creature with first strike before it can deal damage. This is because deathtouch only requires dealing any amount of damage to destroy a creature, while first strike allows a creature to deal damage before creatures without first strike.
small invincible cow
you use a small dragon
Yes, a creature with deathtouch can defeat an indestructible creature by assigning just 1 point of damage to it, which is enough to destroy it regardless of its indestructible ability.
The first, male monster saw Victor destroy the female creature.
When a creature with first strike and deathtouch attacks in combat, it deals its combat damage first due to first strike. If the damage dealt by the creature is enough to destroy the defending creature, the defending creature is destroyed without dealing damage back. This is because deathtouch means that any amount of damage dealt by the creature is enough to destroy another creature.
In the game, the keyword "deathtouch" allows a creature to destroy any other creature it deals damage to, regardless of its toughness. However, if a creature with deathtouch attacks or blocks a creature with the keyword "indestructible," the indestructible creature will not be destroyed by the deathtouch ability. This is because creatures with indestructible cannot be destroyed by lethal damage or effects that say "destroy."
Countering a creature spell prevents the creature from entering the battlefield. It does not destroy or remove the creature from the battlefield because it never actually enters the battlefield in the first place.
An Artifact Creature is simply a creature who is also an artifact. It is subject to all normal rules regarding both creatures and artifacts, and if a spell can be used against a creature or an artifact, it can be used on that creature.