Best Answer

The Austrian-Hungarian Empire, The German Empire*, The Ottoman Empire, and The Kingdom of Bulgaria.

* The German Empire also included her imperial colonies which included German East Africa, German South West Africa, and the northern part of modern day Papa New Guinea.

User Avatar

Wiki User

11y ago
This answer is:
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: What made countries make up central powers?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

What is the presidential powers?

power to make treaties with other countries..

Why was it important for no individual allied powers to make peace with the axis countries?

He was the enemy of the allied countries

Who has powers to make treaties?

the president is in charge of relationships with other countries.

What are some countries that are located in central Asia?

There are 5 countries that make up the term central Asia. These countries are Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Tajikistan, Uzbekistan and Turkmenistan. These 5 countries make up over 64 million of the worlds population.

How many countries make up cental America?

Central America is made up of 7 countries. They are Belize, Honduras, Guatemala, El Salvador, Costa Rica, Panama and Nicaragua.

What are the of the powers of the legislative branch?

Make LawsAdvise the supreme court's judgesDecide whether or not to go to war with foreign countries or powers

What 3 countries make up the axis powers?

Germany, Japan and Italy

What are the three countrie made up the central power in ww1?

There were four countries that make up the Central Power Alliance during the war. Germany, Austria, Hungry, and Turkey, but if you are taking about in Central Europe it would German, Austria, and Hungry.

CentralAmerica connects North America to which other continent however many continents make up central America?

Central America connects North America to South America. Central America is made up of 7 countries not continents.

What are the 8 countries that make up central America?

The eight countries in Central America are Belize, Costa Rica, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Nicaragua, Panama, and the Dominican Republic.

What countries make up Central Europe?

There is some debate over which countries make up Central Europe. However, there are generally nine countries considered part of this area, including Liechtenstein, Switzerland, Slovenia, Hungary, Austria, Slovakia, the Czech Republic, Germany and Poland.

Name five of the seven independent states of Central America?

There are seven countries which make up Central America:BelizeCosta RicaEl SalvadorGuatemalaHondurasNicaraguaPanama