How many districts are there in Uttarakhand?

already exists.

Would you like to merge this question into it?

already exists as an alternate of this question.

Would you like to make it the primary and merge this question into it?

exists and is an alternate of .

There are thirteen districts in uttarakhand in present and four other districts in under process. Answere by kamal
5 people found this useful

When was uttarakhand formed?

Uttarakhand (then Uttaranchal) was formed on the 9th of November, 2000 as the 27th state of India, after getting seperated from Uttar Pradesh.

How many sub district magistrate in a district?

No fixed number. It depends from State to State, and within the State the districts. Normally there are 3 SDM's per district; yet some districts of Jharkhand like Dhanbad h
In Uttarakhand

What is Uttarakhand?

Uttarakhand or Uttaranchal was carved out of 13 districts of Uttar Pardesh in 9th of Nov2000. It became the 27th state of the Indian Union with a total area of around 53,483 s