What would you like to do?
to be jailed not less than 5 years
Larceny is a Class 1 misdemeanor in North Carolina if the amount stolen is valued to be less than $1,000. Taking personal property after breaking and entering counts as la…rceny.
It a person commits the crime of breaking and entering in Virginia, their sentence can vary. They can pay a fine, got to jail, be put on probation, it all depends on the p…revious crimes, and the judge.
If you are a repeat offender and have gotten a new charge, the likliehood is that you will be charged with a felony offense and doing prison time in excess of one year.
6 months in jail
what is the possible sentence you can receive for breaking and entering and assault and battery in pennsylvania
What is the maximum sentence for a youth for breaking and entering in the youth criminal justice act in Canada?
For youths 1 bne 90days maximum ... if the youths have a bad record it could be up to a year+
If you have a past record of misdemeanor offenses, and you now have been arrested for B&E, welcome to the big time! Odds are you will probably face some jail time for this off…ense.
depends what state your in and if its the first offense if its first offense..your looking at 60 to 90 days of jail 2 years of entense probation about 1000 hours of comuntey s…ervice about a 4 year suspended senctece wich meaning if u mess up while your on probation say bye cause ur going to prison and you will have to pay the court cost and the fines for the stuff that was stoleing and you will have to pay the familey or person extra money for pain and suffering
What is the maximum and minimum sentencing for petty larceny and breaking and entering in Mississippi?
Lets start with breaking and entering. Mississippi does not have a breaking and entering law, it is all defined as Burglary. There are different laws relating to burglary depe…nding on what was burglarized. 97-17-23 - Burglary, Occupied Dwelling This is burglary of a house and carries a minimum sentence of 3 years and a maximum of 25 years confinement. 97-17-33 - Burglary, other than occupied dwelling This is burglary of a car, boat, etc. This carries a maximum of 7 years confinement with no minimum. If the burglary occures at a church or other place of worship the penalty can be doubled to a maximum of 14 years. 97-17-43 - Petit Larceny Petit larceny occurs when the total value of the stolen property is less that $500. This is punishable by up to 6 months in the county jail, uunless it was stolen from a church then the punishment doubles. Hope this helps. :)
a comma or a period
She entered the room
In State Laws
You have not provided enough information to answer this question.
I would be very pleased if you would go to break with me. I would like very much to break with you.
In State Laws
You have not provided enough information to answer this question. Breaking and entering is not a criminal charge in every state.
Example sentence - It had been so cold for weeks on end and we were grateful for the break of warmer weather.