This is totally legal. It becomes a conversion, that was common in the 1870s. It is still considered an antique, or replica of an antique. The other person had no idea of what they were saying, as the BATFE has ruled on this, and a letter is available from R&D and Kirst. I own one in a Ruger Old Army, and the BATFE agent looked at it, and had no problems. Just like if you buy an 1880 Colt single action. No paperwork needed, as it was made before 1898. Thank you for asking.
Gunsmith, President J.C.Gunsmithing Inc.
Member PGCA,Life NRA,OGCA,GGCA
In the state of New York the legal drop out age to leave school is 18. It was 16 but was recently changed to 18.
16 or one school year after 16.
Not without the permission of their parents or legal guardian.
It is currently sixteen years of age.
Upon installing the cylinder you have, according to the law (or at least the ATF), manufactured a firearm. So the simple answer is "No". It is not legal for a felon to own a firearm (gun) and once you install a conversion cylinder that pistol is no longer a "non-gun" black powder pistol.
is it legal for my 16 year old to drop out of school in Oregon
dont drop out of school
You need to be 16 to drop out of High School in New York.
18 is the legal age
the legal age is 16
The Legal age is 17 years old. And why would you want to drop out of high school anyway?
I believe the legal drop-out age in Minnesota is 16.
yes you will be an legal adult but is not recommended to drop out of school
The legal minimum age to drop out of school is 16, but you must have parental consent. Once you reach 18, however, you are free to drop out without parental consent.
the legal age to drop out with your parents consent is 16, without it the age is 17
The legal age to drop out of school with a parent's consent in California is 17. This is the same for many states.
At what age can you drop out of school in California with parent concent?
it is not legal to drop kick beyond the line of scrimmage. all you can do beyond the line of scrimmage is pitch the ball backwards.
By seeing your guidance counseleor and getting a drop-out form.
You can go through the legal process, obtain a registered Class III sear, have the receiver machined out, etc. It's not just drop-in parts.
16 is the legal drop out age in the US