I'm from Louisiana and have been in law enforcement and worked in the court system for over 17 years. I know that here in Louisiana one must have a court order to relinquish parental gurdingship. So the answer here is a court must grant the order with a parents signture. Now at 17 years old he or she will go to an adult jail if arrested.
you can get a tattoo with parental permission in any state
can a minor in the state of Missouri be emancipated with parental permission at the age of 15
The actual age varies from state to state in the US. And in almost all cases it requires parental permission.
It varies from state to state. While most of them have set the age at 16, more and more are increasing it to 17 or 18 with parental permission.
With parental permission, yes, she can.
Only with parental permission.
Not without parental permission.
All of them will allow it with parental or guardian permission. Otherwise you have to meet the age and school requirements for your state.
They can if they have parental permission. Without parental permission, no, they cannot.
Every state has different laws and therefore, different ages that you can drop out with parental permission. No state allows you to drop out before you are 16. You have to attend some type of conference with a parent and teacher, they decide if it is "O.K." for you to drop out. At 18 if you are still attending school you can drop out almost instantly with no parental permission.
This differs by state. A parent must give permission for a student under 18 to drop out, but the age will be different and should be checked in your state and county.
No. Not if you are 18. Depends on the state. In some states 16 year olds need permission.
Any of them, if you have parental permission or a court order.
As far as I'm aware a 17-year-old can get married in any state IF they have parental permission. Without parental permission, they have to wait until they're 18.
16 It all differs from state to state. What the age is in one state, it probably won't be in the next. In some states, you can get tattooed as a minor with parental permission, in some you MUST be 18 with NO exceptions. You'd have to be more specific by state.
With parental permission there is not a problem. Otherwise you have to wait until you are an adult at 18.
Yes, school is mandatory in the US. The actual rules vary from state to state, but for the most part they are expected to be in school from 6 to about 18. At age 16, most places allow them to withdraw from school with parental permission.
16 with parental permission, 18 without it.
When you are 18 without parental permission.
With parental permission.
You can drop out at any time with parental permission. However the state frowns upon this. You best option would be to finish high school.
you have to have permission/subervision of a parent if you want peircings if your under 18
A sixteen or seventeen year old can get married in Illionois if they have parental permission.
No you are a ward of the state and the state has the final say until the state returns you to your parents or they release you to yourself either when you turn 18 or 21. * The minor would need parental permission and permission from the court that placed the minor in foster care.