Without parental consent you have to be 18.
no due to the 18 year law, you have to have a parents consent
Yes, the age of consent in West Virginia is 16 years of age.
In most states even if you have a child of your own and are under 18 you can not get married anywhere without your parents consent.
no, to do anything without a parents consent you have to be 18 unless you get their consent you can't move out
Without consent in Florida, it's 18.
you can get a tattoo anywhere with parents consent oh and by the way if your 16 you can get it without your parents consent
You can ask the court to emancipate you without parental consent, but I don't know that they'll do it because Virginia
Where in Georgia can you get married without parents consent
You have to be 18 to get married without your parents consent...
No, you will your parents' consent.
You sure can, once you are an adult. Remember that we all had serious issues with how dumb our parents were when we were in those awesome smart years of teenage-hood. Funny how dumb we all get as we gain experience and knowledge....
no you can lwavw homw WITH PARENTS CONSENT at 16 but you must be 18 to leave home without parental consent.
a 16 year old can move out of parents house without consent. Yes, with a parents consent only!
No. There are only a few things that a child can do without parents' consent, and moving in with a boyfriend is not one of them.
No, even if you are pregnant, you must be at least 18 to get married without parental consent. There is no place in North America and most of Europe that will allow you to get married younger without it. Some places might allow marriage with a court order, but they don't often grant them unless the parents are no longer living.
You have to be 18 to marry without parental consent. You can marry at 16/17 with parental consent.
No, in Virginia you are not emancipated automatically when you are pregnant. It does not mean one has the ability to take care of yourself. You do have certain rights as to obtaining assistance for you and your child, but you are still the responsibility of your parents until you turn 18.
Your parents have legal rights to you until you are 18 years old. If you run away, the cops can be called to search for you and return you to your home.
In the state of Alabama you can get married when you are 18 without parental consent.
In accordance to Illinois law, no. As a 17-year-old, she would still be considered a minor, and couldn't move in with you without the consent of both her parents and yours (This is assuming you are a minor as well. If not, only her parents's consent is needed).
Yes but not without her parents consent and if you are under 18 you cant marry with out your parents consent.
You can move out without the parents consent, but the parent may take you to court and get you back.
In the state of Virginia, it is unlawful to tattoo any person under the age of 18 without proper parental consent, i.e.; both of your parents present at the time of paperwork completion, their state issued ID's, a copy of your birth certificate, and both parents must be present throughout the duration of the tattoo. If you do not have the consent of your parents and the aforementioned items, you must then wait till 18 years of age.