answersLogoWhite

0

What else can I help you with?

Related Questions

How do you know if you can activate or set a spell or trap card on Yu-Gi-Oh?

regular spell cards can be activated only on your turn, quick play spell cards can be set then activated during your opponents or your turn, and spell cards with the infinity sign are treated like regular spell cards but stay on the field until it is destroyed traps cannot be activated from you hand they must first be set then activated on your next turn or your opponents turn knowing when to activate these spell or trap cards is tricky you have to know when to activate them or they will end up not helping you out at all


Can you use block attack on your opponents turn?

Block Attack is a Normal Spell Card. Normal Spell Cards can only be activated in your own turn, in main phase 1 or 2.


Can you use breaker the magical warrior effect in your opponents turn?

As an Ignition Effect monster, Breaker's effect can only be activated in your own Main Phases.


Can you equip an Equip Spell to one of your opponent's monsters in Yu-Gi-Oh?

Yes, Equip Spell Cards target when they are activated.


Best Yu-Gi-Oh deck type?

A best yugioh deck would be a deck that eliminates your opponents options. like a deck with jinzo and horus, the black flame dragon LV 8 both can stop your opponents spell and trap cards. also a deck with cards like needle worm can discard your opponents deck so when they have no cards left you win.


If I have a gravity bind on the field and my opponent summons an ancient gear with effect that does not allow me to play spell or trap card until the end of damage stage will it negate my gravity bind?

The effect of an 'Ancient Gear' will not negate the effect of 'Gravity Bind'. The effects of Spell or Trap Cards that are already face-up can still have their effects activated. However, face-down Spell or Trap Cards cannot be activated.


Can you use a Dark Hole spell card during an opponent's attack?

No, Normal Spell Cards like Dark Hole can only be activated on your turn during your Main Phase 1 or 2.


Yu-Gi-Oh If you activate dust tornado and then set another dust tornado during your opponents turn can you activate the new dust tornado you set during your opponents turn as a chain combo?

No you cannot. Even if you set cards on your oppoent's turn, the rule for Traps is that they can only be activated during the turn after they are set. Once your turn rolls around you activate your new set card.


Do yu gi oh field cards destroy other field cards?

A Field Spell Card is destroyed when another Field Spell Card is activated or via an effect, such as Dust Tornado. If you activate a Field Spell Card while there is another already active on the field, your Field Spell Card will destroy and replace the existing one.


Can you negate continuous spell cards?

You can negate the continuous spell card's initial activation with cards like Solemn Judgment or Magic Jammer. Once successfully activated though, you can't use 'spell card activation' negation effects like the above, even if the continuous spell has a subsequent activated effect, like the trigger of Black Whirlwind, or Royal Oppression's Quick Effect. That's because the spell card's activation was when you first played it to the field, what you are doing after is 'activating an effect' of an already resolved card. However effect negation can be chained to it, you could use Stardust Dragon against Royal Oppression (as long as Royal Oppression is destroying a card on the field - usually it does not, but it would if it was being used against Summon Priest). Lastly, cards like Spell Canceller, and Imperial Order (forbidden in Advanced format) will 'switch off' any continuous cards, and negate any of their activated effects too.


How many spell counters does magical citadel of endymion have when its activated?

When Magical Citadel of Endymion is initially activated, it has no Spell Counters. This is because its effect of obtaining Spell Counters does not take place until it has been successfully activated. Therefore, it does not gain a Spell Counter from its own activation.


Can you use spell counters during your oppenents turn?

yes you could because most cards that can have spell counters says that it can destroy a spell or trap cards on the field face up like breaker when its normal summoned it has 1 spell counter, u can take of the spell counter to destroy 1 trap or spell on the field