Not if you are a licensed doctor.
The question is not valid because the action cited would not be done by any licensed facililty or medical provider without the consent and particpation of the adults involved or a court order.
(in the US) If you licensed in an implied consent state, no, you may not. In the case of a severe or deadly accident resulting in death, you may even be compelled to give a blood sample
As a licensed driver you consent to take a breathalyzer test if and officer asks you to.
In California, according to the "Implied Consent Law", if one of the BAC tests are refused, a drivers license will be suspended for a period of:1 year
18. No licensed artist will tattoo you if you aren't 18. Regardless of parental consent.
A 16 year old should be able to get a tattoo at any licensed tattoo shop if they have parental consent. The parent will have to show a photo ID.
Georgiaâ??s implied consent law says that if you are arrested for a DUI then you consent to taking a chemical test of your blood, breath, or urine for the purpose of determining your blood alcohol content. If you refuse then your license will be suspended for at least one year.
no you never ever give any animal human medicine with out a licensed vets consent
The implied consent law states that if a licensed individual is driving and a police officer stops him or her under the suspicion of being under the influence of a substance or drug, the driver has agreed (in advance) to be tested.
In most places you will have to be at least 18 to get a tattoo... All State Licensed Shops require you to be 18 to get a tattoo without parental consent.. However many Free-lance tattoo artists do not require parental consent..
playfully, as long as there is mutual consent, and the parties involved are of age.
The bridegroom must consent. The bride must consent. (If she is a virgin, her silence is deemed consent.) The bride's guardian (usually her father) must consent. Two adult male Muslims must witness this consent. The bridegroom must pay, or pledge to pay, a dower to the bride.
Only if the court suspended the parental rights.
Sign the irrevocable consent to legal service action of the application form
In New York, for example, the law requires that your husband must either sign a consent to the divorce which must be notarized by a United States Consulate or Embassy or he must be personally served by a licensed process server licensed to serve a foreign court summons. Other states do vary in their requirements.
define the type of activity involved eg marriage or sexual relations
yes, she can do what ever she wants, as long as there are no children involved, she is NOT your property, and does NOT need your consent for anything,, if there are children involved, you will need some sort of court agreement as to custody etc..
Check with your local health unit, they will have the age requirements and a list of licensed facilities in your area.
If they used you name without consent.
Factors impacting free consent include legal age, communicating correct information between both parties involved and whether pressure tactics were used.
My understanding is this: Applicants for a marriage license under 18 years of age but over the age of 16 need to have parental or court consent. If an applicant is under 16, a marriage licensed will be issued only with the court's consent
Yes, as long as there is parental consent.