No, only a parent or guardian.
Yes, only the legal guardian can give consent.
You don't get married under age !
Well if you are underage you will need parent's consent and judge or magistrate order. That's practically the only way you can do it.
In Georgia, you have to be 18. Parental consent only helps if you're underage and trying to get pierced.
In the case of the marriage of a minor, both parents must attend in person and sign their consent if the parents are married. If the parents are not married only one parent has sole custody that parent must attend in person and sign their consent. In the case of joint legal custody both must consent.
The age limit In Scotland Is 16 you can get married at Gretna Green, This is without parent consent, But if you are getting married in England the youngest age without parent consent is 18. Hope this helped. So England Is 18, Scotland Is 16 But only At Gretna Green
Only if she is your legal guardian.
You only need parental consent if you are under 18. If you are then you only need one parent.
A person must be 18 to get married in Maryland. If they are under 18, parental consent is required, though there are exceptions:If the woman to be married is pregnant or has given birth, and a licensed doctor provides a certificate of such, then a person age 16 or 17 (be it the male or female of the couple, or both) can get married without consent of the parent.If a party is 15 years old, then a marriage is only legal if they have parental consent and the woman is pregnant or has given birth.A person 14 and under cannot get married at all in Maryland, no matter the circumstances.
Rather than would be allowed depends on the state. In many states the signature of both parents is required.
Most states require you to be 18 to marry without parental consent. The only state allowing marriage at 17 is in Mississippi if you are a male.
See link below for all US states teen marriage laws.
13.9 and not only that it is legal to drink underage so long as there is a parent present and you have their consent. This is so the parents can make sure their kids don't drink themselves stupid.
Only with permission granted from the perental guardian
You must be at least 18 years old or with written parental consent. If you are under 16 years of age you can get married only with court order.
This is Legal in your home, with your parent or guardian ONLY
Laws for underage marriage vary from state to state. However, generally a minor is only allowed to marry with parental consent or if the underage individual is pregnant. Parental consent is only allowed, depending on the state, at a certain age. And marriage because of pregnancy is only allowed if the individual shows the court ability to care for herself and her child financially and emotionally.
No you cannot get married in Kentucky when the court has disapproved this action. The court has found the 15 year old too young and they can over-rule the parental consent. Marcy
No you can not. With consent you can get married at 16 and 17 but under 16 it's only by a courts permission along with parental consent.
Only with parental consent.
In most states the only way you could is with your parents permission.
Only if your parents give consent to it.
The only way to get a piercing in NJ if you are under 18 is if a parent or guardian gives consent. However, if you are underage and live close to NYC, I recommend going to Greenwich Village. There are a lot of piercing places there that don't ID.