yes, if you are 16 you can get a license
If you get pulled over or in an accident you may lose the priveledge to get your driver's license until age 21.
Yes. You can even get insurance without a license. However, if you get into an accident and you're found driving alone on a permit, or you're found driving without a license, it will void your policy.
In the state of Georgia, the legal age to be "home alone" is 19.
In Georgia you can apply for a Full Class C license when you are 18 years of age. Meaning you can drive alone, assuming that you have completed all other requirements. Also, from the age of 15-17 if you have completed a certified driver's ed course then you may drive with a licensed adult of the age of 21 or older.
A Georgia Drivers license class "CP" is also referred to as an instructional drivers license requires another license driver (18 or over) to be present with the permit holder. There is no exception(Ga. O.C.G.A. 40-5-20). Georgia law further provides a class "D" or provisionary drivers license to new drivers that has several restictions to include a curfew and passengers stipulations. Only after a class "D" drivers license holder has satisfied a probationary period of one (1) year, without any serious violations, will they be able to apply for the class "C" license. in georgia, the licensed driver sitting next to you must be 21 or over and capable of exercising control over the vehicle, in other words, awake and sober.
The duration of Together Alone - film - is 1.45 hours.
they live alone
they live alone
Alone Together - song - was created in 1932.
the answer is both alone when lost useussaly together though
aaaa YOU CAN'T DRIVE ALONE UNTIL YOU GET YOUR LICENSE.
Together Alone - 1991 is rated/received certificates of: Australia:M
Alone Together - 2005 is rated/received certificates of: UK:Approved
Together Alone - film - was created on 1991-09-13.
Alone Together - Quidam album - was created in 2007.
If you are a minor, you cannot drive alone unless you have a full driver's license.
In West Virginia it is illegal to drive alone unless you have your license.
It states that you should be at least 10 to stay at home alone unsupervised.