Can you leave your parents at age 17 with out getting in trouble?
You will only be able to leave your parents home at 17 with permission. the parents can call the police if you leave before you are 18.
What are your options if you are 17 in Ohio and want to move out without getting emancipated and live with your boyfriend without getting into trouble?
The age of majority in Ohio is 18, so anyone under that age is considered to be a minor. If you leave home without parental consent then your parents can report you as a runaway. Your boyfriend can get into trouble to. Under Ohio law he could be charged with contributing to the delinquency of a child and interference with custody of child under the age of 18.
You are 17 and live in Texas and you want to move in with your aunt but your parents refuse to let you Can you legally move in with your aunt without your parents consent without getting in trouble?
How old do you have to be to leave your parents in South Carolina without the police getting involved?
Can a 15 year old get pregnant by a 21 year old and live with him with out getting him into trouble?
If you are 17 and no longer go to school full-time are you allowed to leave your parents' house and go live somewhere else without getting in trouble with the cops?
Well if you are worried about getting in trouble, you obviously know your parent won't approve of going out with him, or don't even know about him. I think that you should just talk to your boyfriend in school and when you feel the time is right, tell you parents about him. They shouldn't overreact and ban all boyfriends when you are a teenager. It's natural and they should know that. If they do, they…
Can a parent make a complaint to the police if there daughter is of the age of conscent for sex but she has conscented to having sex with you And has no intention of getting you in trouble?
In Tx if one of my parents gives consent can i leave the state for a few days without law getting involved?
In England and with your parents consent you are allowed to leave home between the ages of eighteen and sixteen years but without the consent of your parents then you must be eighteen years of age otherwise if youre under the age of eighteen and leave home without the consent of your parents then your parents may call the police who are legally obliged to bring you back to the home of your parents .