You cannot play it after and someone destroyes it.
A card that is destroyed is 'sent to the graveyard', but sometimes a card instructs you to 'just' send a card to the graveyard, and this is not destruction.
You do not have to Set a Quickplay Spell Card to use it in your own turn - just the same as you do not have to Set your regular Normal Spell Cards before you activate them. You can chain a Quickplay spell from hand too, as they are spell speed 2 - that is, you don't have to set them if you want to chain them to something. So if it is your battle phase and you attack, and the opponent uses Mirror Force, you can chain My Body as a Shield from your hand.However if you want to use them in the opponent's turn, you do have to set them on the field.
You need to have a magic or trap card or monster effect that is quickplay. Standard rules I think make all trap cards usable and certain magic cards or monster effects are also quick, but for those you have to read the card in detail. Basically, you build a chain by countering your opponent's move with one of your quickplay effects. He can add to the chain by playing a card that counters your card, and so on. In one game, my friend and I both wiped out our entire set of 5 magic/trap cards on the field, just countering each other, with a net effect that nobody took any damage and 10 cards went to the graveyard, so chains can be pretty awesome.
You may replace your active Field Spell card with a new one, either Setting it or Activating it. Your old card is destroyed and goes to the graveyard. Replacing an active Geartown by Setting a second one is a focal combo in Geartown decks. If your opponent has a Field Spell card active, this is destroyed when you resolve a Field Spell card. However their active one is not destroyed if you just Set one, and neither is their Set one destroyed if you activate or Set one too.
either use the cheat to unlock all songs in quickplay, or just unlock the song in tour mode.
It was never a person, just a Replica and therefore it has no life, but it has been destroyed: yes, that is true.
No it has been destroyed!
yes there is i cant remember it tho just look it up in google not hard to find but one problem....it only works in quickplay :'(
A monster's ATK has no bearing on whether or not it can be destroyed by a spell card, only if that spell card specifically can only destroy monsters of a certain ATK. Smashing Ground, Fissure, Dark Hole, etc, will all destroy it just fine.
No, you cannot play a "Just Say No" card on another "Just Say No" card in the game.
Force Can Never Be Destroyed. It just changes from one form to another...
The token would disappear, it would not count as being destroyed or anything, just cease to exist.