17 is legal age in the state of Michigan.
Yes, any child over the age of 15 is legal to stay home alone.
The minimum age in hostels in some countries is 16 without an adult.
West Virginia is not one of the states that have a set age for when a child can be left home alone. However, there are general guidelines for when children can stay home alone overnight. The recommended age for staying home alone overnight is between 16, and 17 years old.
its between 17 or 18
Yes in the company of a pilot in comand
There is no law addressing this.
about 17 or 18
Yes they probably can yes
Whether 17 is a mature age is relative. Is 17 a mature age to run for president of the United States? No, 17 would be too young and immature for that role. Is 17 a mature age to cross the street alone? Yes. Most 17 year-old teenagers should be able to handle that.
Its hard enough living on your own at 17 let alone with a child to support. Stay with your parents. The age of emancipation in the US is 18 years old. However, there are exceptions to the rule, but it would have to be by court order.
well im 15 and i still get scared so i think around 16 and half and 17 would be a good age but they need to be mature and not start any partys.
It all depends on if your child is mature enough, where you live, and how long you will be gone. My cousin (age 17) can stay home for a whole 24 hours, but he is really mature.
They should be about 17 years of age in Kentucky.
No a 17 year old pregnant girl can not move out of her house and stay alone in the state of Indiana.
No 17 years is not the correct age to move out of the house alone in the state of GA.
Most hotels will not rent a room to a minor.
A child under the age of 16 or 17 should not be left alone for several days. Some children at 16 shouldn't be left alone either and this should be determined by how responsible they are.
Florida has no laws about this. Most would say that leaving a 17 year old alone for a few nights would be okay.
Yes. She recently had a daughter named Maddie Briann at age 17.
You can be returned home at age 17. If it is unsafe, they can put you into foster care. The state takes a dim view on minors living alone and unsupervised.