They physically can eat meat, but they choose not to eat meat, which is why they are vegetarians.
They have the ability eat meat, but if they did, they couldn't call themselves vegetarian. Vegetarians do not eat meat.
Vegetarians do not eat poultry. Poultry falls under the category of meat, which vegetarians do not eat.
they dont eat any meat
I suppose so, because what I learned about vegetarians is that they don't eat meat. Grain Is not meat.
Pescatarians eat fish meat, vegetarians don't eat any meat.
Vegetarians do not eat eggs because of the fact that its a chicken and they do not eat meat.
Vegetarians don't eat meat, so they would not eat turkey.
Vegetarians don't eat the flesh of any animal.
True vegetarians eat none at all. Some avoid red meat only, but are not vegetarians in the strict sense of the term.
No. Its meat
The meat of an animal.
Until they eat meat they are vegetarians, I suppose...
They don't eat meat they are vegetarians :)
No, it contains meat.
It is physically possible for vegetarians to eat beef, but they wouldn't because vegetarians do not eat meat due to the fact that they either believe meat is unhealthy or that it is from animals, and they don't want to eat them. Source: vegetarian friends
No Deer are vegetarians and they would never eat a peice of meat!
People who eat meat would be considered "non-vegetarians".
Vegetarians who eat everything except meat, will eat eggs. There are only these only kinds of vegetarians: 1. Ovo lacto vegetarians -- these people eat everything but meat. 2. Lacto vegetarians--these individuals eat everything except meat and eggs 3. Ovo vegetarians--these vegetarians eat everything except meat and dairy 4. Vegans--these are the purest form of vegetarian. They eat no meat or animal products of any kind. Don't be fooled by someone who claims to be a vegetarian but still eats chicken or fish. Anyone who eats meat of any kind, or just limits themselves to the kind of meat eaten, or how often they eat it, is not a vegetarian. They're simply a selective meat eater.
No, they are carnivores--they eat meat.
No. It contains meat.
Meat. They are strict vegetarians.
Meat and eggs.