answersLogoWhite

0


Want this question answered?

Be notified when an answer is posted

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Do you have to take an online test if your 16 to get your license?
Write your answer...
Submit
Still have questions?
magnify glass
imp
Related questions

What do you have to do to get a drivers license?

get a permit.. be 16..take a written and a road test


If you are 16 and have your permit and you get married can you get your driver license?

You can only get your driver's license 6 months AFTER you take the permit test and of course, pass the driving test.


What are pa driving laws?

16 - permit- written test 16 1/2- junior license- road test- 17 1/2 - full license- road test


What age do you have to be to take a driving test?

"After completing the first six hours of the online course, and being at least 15 years of age, the student can apply for their Texas learners permit. The student will take a written test at your local DPS office, pass a visual test, then receive their Texas learners permit."


What is the process for getting a driver's license if you're 18 in CA Do you just study take the permit test learn how to drive and then take the road test?

yes, as long as you are 16 years of age or older you can take the written test then when your comfortable take the drive test.


Can you take your g1 before your birthday in Ontario?

The law requires you to be 16 to take your license test. So that means the soonest day you can take it is on your 16th birthday


Im 17 and a half can you just get your License?

A person must be at least 16 years old to get a drivers license in the United States. At 17 and a half, a person can take the test to receive their license.


As of January 16th do you have to be 16 to get your learners license in Alberta?

No that is not true, in some cases, there may be places where you can take the test and they follow that rule, but I just took my test today and I am not 16. here is a link with more information about your learners license. http://www.onestopimmigration-canada.com/drivingalb.html


When can puerto Ricans get their drivers license?

Residents of Puerto Rico can take the test to get their learners' permit at the age of 16. Three months later they may take the driver's test to get their driver's license. A person must have a learner's permit for three months (or a valid driver's license from another US State) to get a Puerto Rico driver's license.


How do you get permit or license for small boat?

it depends... for bass boats and any other class A or class B boats, you have to be at that states minimun age limit to get one. I got mine from taking an online test. But not all states do that, I'll be getting my actual license next month. So ; if the state your in lets u take an online test, then do that. Otherwise, you must go to the driver's license place to take the driving test itself. It's very easy. Im under the age of 16 and its actually very easy to drive a boat. you have to have a great reaction time, and know where the stumps and shallow waters are. Wish you the best of luck!!


If you're born in 1995 in CA can you drive when you're 16?

NO.....18 years or above.....you can take your drivers test when youre 16 but cant drive alone...and you can get your license 18 years old.


What age can you get a driver's license in Florida?

age 15- driver's permit (required test at the DMV) age 16-drivers license (also a required test at the DMV)