Five Civilized Tribes support of the civil war?

The Five Civilized Tribes were the Cherokee, Chickasaw, Choctaw, Creek, and Seminole. The Five Tribes were divided in the civil war, with the Creek and Seminole supporting the Union, and the Choctaw and Chickasaw fighting on the Confederate side, and the Cherokee fighting a civil war within their own nation.