answersLogoWhite
notificationBell

Top Answer
User Avatar
Wiki User
Answered 2011-09-13 05:42:57

you can move out in Missouri at age 17 the parents have no say so over it you are a legal adult in Missouri at 17...i did it ..i have personal experience you don't have to wait until your 18 as long as your in Missouri

001
๐Ÿ™
0
๐Ÿคจ
0
๐Ÿ˜ฎ
0
๐Ÿ˜‚
0
User Avatar

Your Answer

Related Questions


You can move out whenever you want. There is no law.


The legal age of a child leaving their home in Texas is 18. Under the age of 18 is considered a minor.


No child under the age of 18 can move out onto their own. Parents are held legally responsible for minors until the age of 18.


The age of emancipation (age of majority) in the United States is 18 years old. There are some individuals with extenuating circumstance that are allowed to move out, however it would have to be under a court order.The age of emancipation (age of majority) in the United States is 18 years old. There are some individuals with extenuating circumstance that are allowed to move out, however it would have to be under a court order.The age of emancipation (age of majority) in the United States is 18 years old. There are some individuals with extenuating circumstance that are allowed to move out, however it would have to be under a court order.The age of emancipation (age of majority) in the United States is 18 years old. There are some individuals with extenuating circumstance that are allowed to move out, however it would have to be under a court order.The age of emancipation (age of majority) in the United States is 18 years old. There are some individuals with extenuating circumstance that are allowed to move out, however it would have to be under a court order.The age of emancipation (age of majority) in the United States is 18 years old. There are some individuals with extenuating circumstance that are allowed to move out, however it would have to be under a court order.


It depends on your age. Under 18 years old, sorry, the answer is no. After you go to college and you are 18, then you have the right.


Depends on your age, if you are over the age of 18 they cannot tell you to move back into your original home. If you are getting abused or neglected and you are under the age of 18 you can have child services remove you from the home and into a proper care facility.


If you are under the age of 18 than no. If you are ot 18 you can not even get emansipated with out parental consent.


either under 21 or 18 depending on which state you live in if your under the age of 18 years of age your concidered a minor if your under the age of 18 years of age your concidered a minor


Being pregnant/having a child does not emancipate a minor. You are still subject to your parent's rules and authority until you turn 18.


you can move out when you 18


The age of majority which is 18.


They can legally do so if they have permission. They may also apply for emancipation.


You are allowed to drive someone under the age of 18 after having your license for 4 months.


No. Because it's statutory rape no matter which person is under age.


In the state of Oregon, a teen must be 18 years of age before they can move out. The teen will need to be emancipated to move out before they are 18 years of age.


Actually, in California it is illegal to move out of the house.In the American act of 72.53 it strictly says "any person who is under 18 will be kept under the supervision of the parent / guardian. At age 18 you are an adult.


Yes, you can. You are legally an adult at the age of 18. So you can move out anytime you want if you're over 18.


The age of majority in GA is 18. Therefore, unless you've been emancipated, 18 is the legal age at which you can leave home without parental consent.


Juveniles are under the age of 18. Once turning 18, the individual is considered an adult.


The age of majority in NC is 18. Is there a reason you think you can't move out at 18?


The age of majority which is 18.


If you are under the age of 18, you cannot move out without your parents' consent. However, you could ask a court for emancipation.


Yes, if you are married you are considered emancipated, even if you are under the age of 18.


The rules for children under the age of 18 to fly alone or with supervision varies between airlines. Children under the age of 18 are not required to have an ID, just their boarding passes.


I think it should be legal for individuals to drink who are under the age of 21 but not under 18 years of age because persons under the age of 18 are still considered minors but when they reach the age of 18 they are considered to be adults and responsible for their actions.