How do you unsave your password?

Click on the 'Tools' tab at the top of your page and scroll down to 'Options'.

There, under the 'Security' tab, you will find an option which says, 'Saved Passwords'. Click on it, and if there are saved passwords (with user names), delete them or whatever password you want deleted or removed, and save the settings by clicking 'OK'.