answersLogoWhite

0


Best Answer

There is never a time difference between the Philippines and Taiwan.

8 PM PHT = 8 PM CST

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2012-11-06 16:48:51
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides

What is the capital of the Philippines

What countries make up Indochina

What is the worlds most populous nation

Bangkok is the capital of what country

โžก๏ธ
See all cards
3.67
โ˜†โ˜…โ˜†โ˜…โ˜†โ˜…โ˜†โ˜…โ˜†โ˜…
9 Reviews

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: How many hours ahead is Philippines to Taiwan?
Write your answer...
Submit
Still have questions?
magnify glass
imp
Related questions

How many hours is philippines ahead of england?

7 hours ahead


How many hours difference to UK and Philippines?

The Philippines are 7 hours ahead of the UK.


How many hours is Australia ahead of the Philippines?

3 hrs.


How many hours ahead is Philippines from Texas US?

the philiphines is long 14 hours.


How many hours ahead are the Philippines to the UK?

The Phillipenes are 9 hours ahead of the UKThe Philippines (UTC+8) are 7 hours ahead of England (UTC/UTC+1) from the last Sunday of March to the last Sunday of October and 8 hours ahead the rest of the year.


How many hours ahead are the Philippines to the US?

The Philippines (UTC +8) are thirteen hours ahead of the Eastern time zone in the United States (UTC -5). Sixteen hours ahead of the Pacific time zone (UTC -8).


How many hours ahead are Philippines to Malaysia?

Philippine Time and Malaysia Time are the same.


How many hours is the Philippines ahead of California?

From the 2nd Sunday of March to the 1st Sunday of November, the Philippines is 15 hours ahead of California.5 AM PDT in California = 8 PM PHT in the PhilippinesFrom the 1st Sunday of November to the 2nd Sunday of March, the Philippines is 16 hours ahead of California.4 AM PST in California = 8 PM PHT in the Philippines


How many hours ahead is Philippines from Boston north America?

From the 2nd Sunday of March to the 1st Sunday of November, the Philippines are 12 hours ahead of Boston.8 AM EDT = 8 PM PHTFrom the 1st Sunday of November to the 2nd Sunday of March, the Philippines are 13 hours ahead of Boston.7 AM EST = 8 PM PHT


How many hours by plane travel from Taiwan to Philippines?

Departure point: Taiwan, Republic of ChinaDestination point: Republic of the PhilippinesEstimated flight duration: 1 hour, 49 minutes


How many hours ahead is Jamaica?

How many hours ahead of England is Jamaica


How many hours is the difference from Taiwan to Czeh Republic?

The Czech Republic is 7 hours behind Taiwan.

People also asked