Taiwan is an island state located off the coast of mainland China that is governed by the Republic of China (not to be confused with the People's Republic of China). Taiwan is also one of the "Four Asian Tigers," the others being Hong Kong, Singapore, and South Korea. The capital city of Taiwan is Taipei.

2,689 Questions

No questions found for given filters. Try a different search or filter.