If you are under age 18. you need to take a motorcycle safety class. Minimum age for learner's permit is 16 and minimum age for a license is 17.
when you 20 years old then you can drive a boat in new jersey
To ride a motorcycle legally in the state of New Jersey, a person must be at least 18 years old and licensed to operate a motorcycle. The motorcycle must also be street or road legal.
You have to be 15 years old to drive a motorcycle in the U.S.
You don't have to be any age to own a motorcycle. To ride a motorcycle you need a motorcycle drivers license and this can be obtained at 17.
You have to be 18 to drive a motorcycle. and you also need to take new driving courses and you have to have a motorcycle permit to drive a motorcycle for 6 months. this is the Ohio law. others depend on state
you must be 17, have a valid motorcycle permit/motorcycle drivers licence
In New Jersey you can drive at the age of 2 months old
8 years old. To drive a car you need to be 10
No, because you're not old enough. Usually you can get your permit to drive a car at 15 1/2, and maybe a motorcycle too. Talk your panrets about it. Say that you want to drive a motorcycle. But at 14, you are not old enough to drive a motorcycle legally.
You have to be 14 years of age, and you can only drive your motorcycle at certain times.
A 15 year old can drive a moped so i would assume that a 15 year old can also drive a mini motorcycle
In the United States, to get a motorcycle license you have to be 16.
You can get your motorcycle lisense at 14 years old
You must be at least 16 years of age and have a motorcycle permit before you can legally drive a motorcycle in PA.
yo half to be over 12 years old to leagley drive a Utility vehicle, Mini Truck, atv, in new jersey. But if you are 12-15 you need a licenced adult with you at all times!!!!!
Yes a 15 year old can be licensed for and drive a motorcycle in Florida. Some states require that you be at least 16 years old.
As old as you have to be to own and drive it on public streets.
In the state of New Jersey, you must be at least 17 years old before you will be given a probationary driver's license. Once you turn 18, you can then have a unrestricted driverÕs license.
yes, a 14 year old can drive a motorcycle in texas, but only between7:a.m and 6:00p.m
at 16 you can drive a 250cc no higher then that
You have to have a driver's license.