answersLogoWhite

Top Answer
User Avatar
Wiki User
Answered 2010-12-20 01:25:27

When driving with a learner's permit, you're required to be supervised at all times.

123
๐Ÿ™
0
๐Ÿคจ
0
๐Ÿ˜ฎ
0
๐Ÿ˜‚
0

Related Questions


You can't drive alone on a permit at any age, regardless of where you're going to or coming from. Period.


No one with a learner's permit can drive alone. Age has nothing to do with it.


You cannot drive alone with a learner's permit in any state. Period.


You can't drive alone with a learner's permit, anywhere in the US, at any age. Period.


No, not unless you have someone twenty years or older with you.


if i am 28 yrs old with a permit in the state of MN can i drive by myself?


A permit is not required but you need a license to be able to drive.


No, age doesn't matter when you have a learners permit. Only a licensed driver can drive alone.




No, there must be a licensed driver with the permit driver.


No. You must pass the road test to get your lisence and then you can drive alone.


No you are not able to drive to work with a permit even if you are 18


Yes you can although you should always call the department of motor vehicles to make sure because the laws are always changing. I personally drive to school and work alone and i have a permit.


unless their is a new law- the answer is NO


Yes, IF they have a driver's license and not just a permit.



Fortunately, yes. They must have at least a Class D license; a Class CP is only a permit. If the 16 year old is caught, he may be prohibited from driving for up to ten years and fined, along with the parent of the person. In California, it is legal to drive to school at 16 with a permit if Mom or Dad (or and California-licensed driver over 25) is sitting next to you. Driving alone to school is NOT permitted on a permit.


NO WAY!!! not unless you pass your drivers test.


NO - you may not! See below link for the Florida DMV;


No. The only way you can drive a vehicle alone is if you have a valid drivers license. Even if you are 18 you still have to have a licensed driver over 21 in the passenger seat until you get your license


You must be supervised by a fully licenced driver while driving on a learner's permit, period. It does not matter if you are 15 or 18 - you cannot drive alone.


No you are not permitted to drive a lone at the age of 21 , with a learners licence alone. somebody with a real licence should also be in the car.



In the United States, most if not all states allow 16-year-olds to get their drivers licenses. As long as you have your drivers licenses (not a learners permit) you can drive alone.



Copyright ยฉ 2020 Multiply Media, LLC. All Rights Reserved. The material on this site can not be reproduced, distributed, transmitted, cached or otherwise used, except with prior written permission of Multiply.