answersLogoWhite

Top Answer
User Avatar
Wiki User
Answered 2009-11-22 22:42:08

it matters if your under 16 you have to be with a person that is over 21 but if you over 16 you don't have to drive with a adult




You get your school drivers permit at 14

001
๐Ÿ™
0
๐Ÿคจ
0
๐Ÿ˜ฎ
0
๐Ÿ˜‚
0

Your Answer

Related Questions


you have to be 15 and a half to get your permit in Ohio



any driver with a valid license in the states of ( California, Michigan, Louisiana ,Ohio and Texas)


if you have licence, and you have permission to driver the car, then you can drive the car,but laws change from state to state,so in some countries, insurance is compulsory to drive the car


If you have a learner's permit, you can drive with children in the car in certain states in the U.S. as long as there is an adult in the car as well. This varies from state to state so it is best to check with your local DMV.


It is not the same for every state; but in most states with a permit you can drive a car and go everywhere you want to with it, as long as an adult in the car with you.


Depends on the state or country where you live, period.


You can drive anywhere inside your state as long as you have a licenced driver in the car.


I have a permit to drive this car. I'm about to get my permit.


Nevada state line is 1,294 miles away from waterloo Iowa.



you have to be at least 18-20 years old to drive in iowa...


at least 16 or when you get you permit when you get your permit you can not drive with anyone but your parents.


Usually, you have to be 15 1/2 to get a driving permit that allows you to drive with a parent in the car. That can vary from state to state, so check with your local license branch.


Your CDL permit is in addition to the class of licence you had beforehand. So long as you were licenced to drive a car before you got your CDL permit, you can drive your own car while you possess a CDL permit.


once you have your first lesson of behind the wheel training you can drive only with someone in Licensed in your state and is over 25. YOU CAN'T DRIVE ALONE UNTIL YOU GET YOUR LICENSE. read the back of your permit


Not in every state. Check your driver's Ed. book to be sure.


No you may not. Getting the permit is what allows you to drive with a licensed driver in the car with you. Without that permit, you cannot drive at all. * Except if you are on your own private property, then you can legally drive without a permit.



This can vary from state to state. In Maryland for example, a minor with a learner's permit is not allowed to drive with other minors in the car.


In New York, you can get a permit at 16.


I believe you can, because you don't necessarily have to have your licence or permit to own a car. However, just because you own the car doesn't mean you're allowed to drive it.


In order to drive a car, you must have insurance. You do not have to have insurance with a permit if you're not planning on driving the car.


A driver with a permit can only drive if someone with a license is in the car.




Copyright ยฉ 2020 Multiply Media, LLC. All Rights Reserved. The material on this site can not be reproduced, distributed, transmitted, cached or otherwise used, except with prior written permission of Multiply.