According to Indiana Bureau of Motor Vehicles the following is the requirements for learners permits and an operators license. DRIVER EDUCATION LEARNER PERMIT The driver education learner permit is a limited learner permit issued for the sole purpose of allowing a student driver to enroll in a BMV-approved driver education course. Eligibility: To obtain a driver education learner permit the applicant must: be at least 15 years of age at time of issuance; provide proof of identity and date of birth from the current ID list; show proof of enrollment in a BMV-approved driver education program by surrendering the certificate of driver education form (CDE) provided by the school, properly filled out and dated no sooner than three weeks prior to the start of class; successfully pass the standard vision screening test; and if less than 18 years of age, have an appropriate family member sign the financial responsibility agreement portion of the application. A valid Social Security number is required by Indiana State and Federal law for all license and permit transactions. If an applicant
In Indiana to get your permit you have to 16 with the exeption of taking drivers ed!
No, getting a ticket when you have a drivers permit in Indiana will not prohibit you from getting your drivers license. There are several steps to getting your drivers license in Indiana and it is best to contact the Indiana DMV for more in depth information.
You Can Get It Through Your School Which Would Be Drivers Ed. Or You Can Go To Any BMV And Get It.
i was looking for the same thing and i found out that you have to be 16 years old to get a permit and 16 years and 6 months to get a licence.
15 years old How do you know are you from Louisiana and do you have a permit?
You have to be 14 to get a drivers perment in iowa.
15, and to get your drivers lincence you have to be 16.
For learner's Permit.At least 16 years oldResident of IndianaPassed the test requiredHas 5- hours of supervised driving practice.For Driver LicenseResident of IndianaCitizen or legally present in USHolder of a learner's permit or Probationary driver's license
in Indiana you must be at least 14 years of age.
you have to be 14 and a half to start drivers education and around 15 to get your permit, i just started drivers education and i am pretty sure of this answer.
the minimum age to obtain a drivers permit in CA is 15 and 1/2 years old
you have to be 14 to get a school drivers permit in Iowa
you must be 16
What state? What country?
You have to be 15 years old
You must be at least 18 years old to receive your license without a permit.
Yo yo dog you haft to be 20 to get your permit
To get your drivers permit you have to be 16 years old with a parent signature or 18 years old to do it by yourself.
You should be 23yrs old to work
You have to be the age of 14 to take your drivers permit in Arkansas!
It depends how old you are. If you are getting your permit at sixteen to twenty one, then you must have your permit for six months. If older, then you must have your permit for three months.
you need to at least have your drivers C class license then you can get your permit.
15 in a half. you have to have your permit for 6 months before you can get your license.