answersLogoWhite

0


Best Answer
AnswerActually, you have to be 15 1/2 to get your temporary driving permit and 16 to get your license, as well as complete fifty hours of in car driving with a parent or guardian, 10 of those hours have to be after dark. This is in addition to the driver's education classes, consisting of 24 hours of classroom instruction as well as 8 hours of behind-the-wheel instruction with a driving instructor.
User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2010-01-04 12:35:24
This answer is:
๐Ÿ™
0
๐Ÿคจ
0
๐Ÿ˜ฎ
0
User Avatar
Study guides
๐Ÿ““
See all Study Guides
โœ๏ธ
Create a Study Guide

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: How old do you have to be to get your temps in Ohio?
Write your answer...
Submit
Related questions

How old do you have to be to get your temps and your license in the state of Ohio?

15 yrs and 6 mo. for temps, 16 yrs for license.


How old do you have to be in Ohio to get your temps in Ohio because recently i heard that the law changed and i am trying to figure out if what i heard was right?

You must be 15 1/2 years old to obtain a temporary instruction permit per Ohio Revised Code section # 4507.05


How old do you have to be in Ohio to get your temps in Ohio Cuz recently i heard that the law changed and i am trying to figure out if what i heard was right?

IN Ohio you would have to 15 and then 6months after your barthday on the # day like my bday is may 9 then i would have to get them in nov 9 so here is your answer


Do you have to have your temps before you get your license in Ohio?

In all states you need to have a temporary licinese.


What is the highest temperatures for Ohio?

Summers in Ohio can have temps in the mid-90s. It can also be very humid. Ohio gets weather from Canadian fronts, midwestern fronts, and southwestern fronts.


How old do you have to be to get your driving temps?

you have to be 15 and 1/2 years of age in order to get your temps. in driving.


What does Du Vieux Temps mean?

of the old time, of the old days


How old is the state of Ohio?

Ohio is about 100 years old.


How old do you have to be to get your temps in the state of Wisconsin?

You have to be 15 and 6 months.


How old would a geode from Ohio be?

Where in Ohio?


How Old Is Ohio?

In 2003 it was 200 years old. Founded in 1803 Ohio is 205 years old.


How old is Ohio state university?

Ohio state university is 141 years old.


What is de temps en temps in French?

De temps en temps means 'from time to time' in French.


When was De temps en temps created?

De temps en temps was created on 2007-06-11.


How old do you have to be to get married in the state of Ohio?

You must be 18 years old to get married in the state of Ohio.


What does a quel temps mean?

Quel temps mean 'what weather'. Usually Quel Temps is used in a sentence such as 'Quel temps fait-il' or 'Quel temps il fait'.


How old do you have to be to bartend in Ohio?

To bartend in Ohio You must be 21


How old do you have to be to babysit in Ohio?

IN Ohio you have to be 10-15 to babysit in Ohio or its up to the parents i they trust you.


How old is James diamond Williams of Ohio players?

James Williams of the Ohio Players is 62 yrs old.


In Ohio can an 18 year old date a 16 year old?

Yes. And the age of consent in Ohio is 16.


How old do you have to be to drive a boat in Ohio?

You have to be twelve in ohio for a pwc alone


How old do you have to be to get a job in cleveland Ohio?

You can be 14 and older to work in Ohio.


How old do you have to be to move out of you're parents home in ohio?

Legally 18 because in Ohio there is no emancipation. (I live in Ohio.)


How do you say temps in French?

Temps= Tamps/Thamps


Can a 17 year old marry a 19 year old in the state of Ohio?

You have to be 18 in Ohio, the good news is the 17 year old can be married with parental consent:)