18 years old. She can consult a lawyer in regards to becoming an emancipated minor if she is 17 years old. * Minors cannot retain legal counsel. If such is needed for purposes other than emancipation then the court appoints a Guardian Ad Litem (GAL) to oversee the minor's legal rights. AN emancipation petition must be filed solely by the minor (with the consent of the parents in some states) with accompanying documention as required by the laws of the state where the minor is a resident.
you have to be 21 years old to move out of your parents' house in Oregon.
yes a 19 year old can move out of her parents house with her children
Minors can only move with their parents consent.
A 15-year-old is a minor and is under the control and authority of their parents. That means your parents have the right to decide where you live.
No you have to be 18
You have to be 18 to legally move out of your parents house. However, your parents can sign a form that says that you can leave legally.
yes they can. They could move out of the house if they wanted to anyways.
a 16 year old can move out of parents house without consent. Yes, with a parents consent only!
No you have to be 18.
your parents have custody of you until you're 18
Not unless his parents give her custody.
No. You have to be 18 to move out from your parents house. At 18 you are an adult.
No, your girlfriend can't leave home. Yes, you do have to have parents consent to marry. Since you are an adult and she is a minor the parents can also file rape charges against you for "dating" a minor.
In Minnesota, you cannot legally move out of your parents house until you are 18. The exception would be if the parents gave consent.
No a 16 year old can not legally move out of their parents house, even if they have permission. A 16 year old is still considered a minor and would need to be emancipated to legally move.
No she can not.
Yes if you have parental permission.
She can But Shouldn't she has two more years and then she can move in with you.. CALM DOWN!!! She can Also get put in Juvie because her parents can call the police and tell them she ran away.
NO. You need to be 18 years old to legally move out of your parents house. Even if you have permission or not.
You have to be considered an adult. Until then, the parents have to take care of you. When you turn 18, you can move out.
20 yrs old 89% sure.
it depends on where you live, where you are moving to, and how old you are