16 years of age
16 but if your under 25 you need a boaters license.
Anyone under the age of 18. When you are of the age of 18 you are considered to be an adult!
16 is the age of consent in Ohio.
In the State of Florida you must be at least 21 years of age or older to be able to drive with a minor under the age of 16.
Motherhood does not specifically change that you are under the age of consent.
At least age 16. If you are under age 18 you may not drive between midnight and 6:00 am any day of the week.
That depends on your age and the state you live in. In some states drivers under the age of 18 are not allowed to have more than 2 passengers in the car with them that are under 18.
No, the legal age of majority for the state of Ohio is 18.
Ohio does not have an emancipation statute.
11 or 12 in the state of Ohio
In the state of Ohio, a puppy must be at least 8 weeks of age.
The legal age to drive across a state boarder is 17.
It all depends what state you live in. Usually, if you are over the age of 14, you must have a Safety Boaters Class Certificate. Once card holder, you can legally drive a boat alone, unless you under the age of 14, than you can not drive at all the law is black or white there is no exceptions, you can not drive until 14 and you have a license. You CAN NOT drive with an adult at all you MUST be 14. If you pass you state boating test if your over the driving age you can drive the boat alone or with an adult (depending on state). If you are under the driving age you can not be driving the boat alone or with an adult.
yes in the state of Florida you can drive with someone of the age of 18 before ten oclock
In the state of Ohio you have to be 19 to leagally become a nurse. my age is 30 i want gay movies
You are allowed to drive someone under the age of 18 after having your license for 4 months.
To drive LEGALLY you must be the minimum age in your state.
The age of consent in the US depends on the state. In Ohio the age of consent is set at 16. But there are states where it is 17 or even 18 years of age.
It depends on the state. For example, in Kentucky, you can drive with an out-of-state learner's permit only if you are 16 or older. Any learner's permit distributed to someone under the age of 16 is void.
There are no dating laws in Ohio, or any other state. There are laws associated with sexual contact. The age of consent in Ohio is 16.
Ohio law does not have a provision for emancipation. In Ohio you are under your parents' control until you are 18.
The requirements vary from state to state. Check you state's Secretary of State or Department of Motor Vehicles web site for the applicable state for the rules there.
In the state of Ohio, an individual is allowed to care for 7 to 12 children (or 4 to 12 children if 4 children are under 2 years of age) in the providerâ??s home. The provider's own children under 6 years of age must be included in the total count.