answersLogoWhite

0


Best Answer

To shave yourself, no. To run a barber shop and shave others, yes.

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2008-03-30 06:05:26
This answer is:
๐Ÿ™
0
๐Ÿคจ
0
๐Ÿ˜ฎ
0
User Avatar
Study guides

U.S GOVERNMENT , U.S HISTORY , U.S RIGHTS , U.S LAWS , U.S CITIZENSHIP .... and more

67 cards

selection process for all federal judges

appellate jurisdiction vs original jurisdiction in federal courts

how did the 14th amendment affect civil liberties in the united states

what term describes the view that only fundamental bill of rights protections should apply to the statesย 

โžก๏ธ
See all cards

government vocab

17 cards

adversarial system

affirmative action

ACA affordable care act

Alexander Hamilton

โžก๏ธ
See all cards

US Constitution

20 cards

Which amendment set the minimum age for voting in a national election

Who has the power to approve the appointment of federal judges

Party delegates from which of these groups attend the national party convention every four years

Which branch of the federal government has the power to declare a law unconstitutional

โžก๏ธ
See all cards

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: In Missouri do you have to have a permit to shave?
Write your answer...
Submit
Related questions

How long in Missouri has having a permit to shave been a law?

Longer than your schlong.


Why do you need a permit to shave while driving in missouri?

When driving the police would consider you to be unsafe if you took your hands off the wheel to have a shave. If a policeman saw you do this they would likely arrest you. If you have been told to go and get a permit to shave while driving, the person who has told you to do this thinks you are so thick that you may go into a police station and ask for one. If you did they would be correct.


How old do you have to be to take your permit in St. Louis Missouri?

How old do you have to be to take your permit in st. Louis Missouri?


Can you drive at night with a learner's permit in Missouri?

Check the driving laws in Missouri to know if you can drive at night with a learner's permit.


Do you need to register a firearm in Missouri if the gun was handed down by a deceased family member?

No. You do not have to register any weapon in Missouri. The only permit needed in Missouri is the permit to carry a concealed weapon.


What do you do when your driver's permit expires in Missouri?

You have to start the permit process all over again.


What age is it to get your learners permit in Missouri?

15


Do you need a permit to carry a gun in missouri?

No


Can you drive in Missouri with a Texas learners permit?

Yes, but you have to have held your permit for 182 days. or 6 months.


How old do you have to be to get a class a cdl permit in missouri?

18


Do you need a permit for gun kept in home in Missouri?

No, you only need a permit if you want to carry the gun in public.


Can you carry a gun into a bank with a concealed weapons permit in missouri?

No


How old do you have to be to get a learner's permit in Missouri?

15 years old


What is the minimum age to get your driving permit in Missouri in 2010?

its 15


How long do you have to keep a Driver's permit before getting your license in Missouri?

In Missouri, you have to keep a driver's permit 1 full year if you get it at age 15, 6 months if you are 16 or older, before getting your license.


What age can you get your drivers permit in Missouri?

your learners permit at 15 and 6 months. your restricted license at 16. your full license at 18


Does the Lutheran Church Missouri Synod permit same-sex marriage?

No it does not.


What is the minimum age to get your driving permit in Missouri?

15 years old


What is the driving age of mopeds in Missouri?

15 years old, with a permit


Can someone who has a Missouri learner's permit drive outside of Missouri?

Yes. You can drive anywhere, however, the laws still apply to where you received your permit. So even though in Kansas you can drive when your 15, you would still have to take your parents.


How does a 16-year-old get a work permit in Missouri?

Simple, you don't need one! In the state of Missouri, a person 16 years old older is legally eligible to work without restrictions or a work permit. You only need a permit if you are 14 or 15 years old.


Can you drive a motorcycle unacompanied with a learners permit in Missouri?

I am pretty sure you can only drive by you're self with a permit. It is illegal to have a passenger i believe.


Why did Delaware Kentucky Maryland and Missouri permit slavery but did not secede from the union?

they didnt


How does a 13 year old get a work permit in Missouri?

U need to be 14


Does a 14 year old need a work permit for a summer job in Missouri?

no

People also asked

Is MGK Illuminati?

View results