answersLogoWhite

0


Best Answer

4 Is The Limit, The Fifth is a dealer transaction. And There May be fines to go along.

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2009-09-23 22:35:37
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides

Used car

โžก๏ธ
See all cards
โ˜†โ˜…โ˜†โ˜…โ˜†โ˜…โ˜†โ˜…โ˜†โ˜…
No Reviews

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: In Washington state how many cars you can sell in a year without needing a car dealer license?
Write your answer...
Submit
Still have questions?
magnify glass
imp
Related questions

How many cars can you sell per year in Rhode Island before needing a dealers license?

You can sell 3 without needing a dealers license. If you sell that 4th car you re considered a dealer and need a license.


How many cars can you sell in Rhode Island?

You can sell 3 without needing a dealers license. If you sell that 4th car you are considered a dealer and need a license.


Is a car dealer license needed in Washington state?

yes it is needed


How many cars can you sell in New York before needing a dealer's license?

Might be 6 or more.http://www.dmv.org/ny-new-york/dealer-licensing.php


What kind of license would I need to be a car dealer in Seattle?

Washington's Department of Licensing (DOL) requires you to get a Car Dealer license if you sell more than 4 vehicles, registered to you, in a one year period. The fee for a dealer license in Washington is $750, with a $250 annual renewal fee.


Buy a car wholesale without a license?

Find a dealer who is willing, for a fee, to purchase a car wholesale for you. You cannot purchase a car through a wholesale auction without a dealer's license.


How do you obtain a used car dealer's license in Washington state?

This page will tell you how: http://www.dmv.org/wa-washington/dealer-licensing.php DMV.ORG - The Unofficial Guide to the DMV


How many cars can you sell without a dealer license in texas?

5


Can I sell a leased car to a third party in CA without a dealer's license?

no


How you can dealer's license without a car lot?

Yes. A car lot is not required.


How many vehicles can you sell in Arizona without a dealers license?

The state of Arizona will let you sell four vehicles annually without a dealer license.


Can an automotive garage owner buy and sale cars without dealer licenses?

no, a dealer must have a license in order to sell a car otherwise if a problem oocured wen a cars is purshaed , the owner cannot leaglly file a case against te dealer and also if a plociee know about this ...they hve the rite to arrest the dealer for selling car without a dealer's license. no, a dealer must have a license in order to sell a car otherwise if a problem oocured wen a cars is purshaed , the owner cannot leaglly file a case against te dealer and also if a plociee know about this ...they hve the rite to arrest the dealer for selling car without a dealer's license.

People also asked