answersLogoWhite

Top Answer
User Avatar
Wiki User
Answered
2014-03-29 15:21:25
2014-03-29 15:21:25

No it is not legal to move out at 17 in Arizona. Until you are an adult, your parents determine where you live.

001
๐Ÿฆƒ
0
๐Ÿคจ
0
๐Ÿ˜ฎ
0
๐Ÿ˜‚
0

Related Questions


The legal age in Colorado to move out of your parents home is 17


A child can legally move out of their parents home when they are of legal age. In most states, the legal age is 18.


what is the legal age to move out of my parents home


Can a child leave parents home when 18, although they are still in school.


18 unless you have parental permission.


what is the legal age to move out of your parents home without them stoppin you?




No, but you can leave home at 18 without needing your parents permission.



18 The legal age of majority for Colorado is 18.




The legal age is 18 years old, when you officially are an adult, but if you're seventeen and you got legal papers signed by your parents then you can also move out.


At the age of 17 a child can move out of their parents home in Michigan. There is nothing the police can do to help you as a parent to bring your child home.


a pregnant 16 year old can move out of her parents home if she is legal to give consent and live with her baby's father.


You may move out at legal age of adulthood which is 18, or at 16 with your parents consent.


no, unless they leave their parents home and go to a legal adult's house and that adult files as the minor's legal guardian


The most recommended age to move out of your parents home of course is at the legal adult age of 18. However, it also depends on the circumstances and if one is ready to live independently or not.


No, the legal age of majority for the state is 18.



There is no emancipation statute in Arizona. If you have your parents' permission, you can move out, but does not relieve them of their responsibility for your maintenance and welfare.



In Colorado, you cannot legally move out of your parents home until you reach 18 years of age. If your parents agree to you moving out before 18, then it is fine.


Not at age 17, in Arizona they can only do so if the parents give their permission. Otherwise, they shall have to wait until they turn 18.



Copyright ยฉ 2020 Multiply Media, LLC. All Rights Reserved. The material on this site can not be reproduced, distributed, transmitted, cached or otherwise used, except with prior written permission of Multiply.