What Balkan States started the Balkan League?

The nations of Bulgaria, Greece, Serbia, and Montenegro formed an alliance known as the Balkan League in 1912.

The purported reason for the alliance was to limit the power of Austria in the Balkans, but the actual reason was to expel the Turks from the Balkans. The alliance lasted until 1913.

See the related link below for more information.