answersLogoWhite
Children and the Law
Emancipation and Ages for Moving Out

What age can you move out at?


Top Answer
User Avatar
Wiki User
Answered 2012-11-23 07:03:32

Without parental permission, when you are age of majority in your state, usually 18.

001
๐Ÿ™
0
๐Ÿคจ
0
๐Ÿ˜ฎ
0
๐Ÿ˜‚
0
User Avatar

Your Answer

Still Have Questions?

Related Questions

What is the legal age to move out in Nebraska?

the legal age to move out is 19


Can you legally move out at the age of 14?

Certainly not! You need to be the age of majority before you can move out.


What is the legal age to move out in New Zealand?

the legal age to move out in new zealand is 16.


What is the legal age for somebody in NC to move out?

i think the legal age to move out should be 18


What is the legal age to move out in South Carolina?

The legal age to move out in South Carolina is 18.


What is the legal age in Saskatchewan for a child to move out of their home?

The legal Age to Move Out In Saskatchewan is 16.


If you live in nashua what is the legal age to move out if pregnant?

in newhampshire what is the legal age to move out if pregnant


What age can you move out without parental consent in Illinois?

The age of majority in Illinois is 18. That means you must reach that age to move out. Your parents can give permission to move out before that.


At what age can you move out of your parents house in ks?

You can move out of your parents house at age 18 unless you file for emancipation which you can do at age 16.


Can you move out in tn at the age of 17?

you can move out when you 18


What age in Oregon can a teen move out?

In the state of Oregon, a teen must be 18 years of age before they can move out. The teen will need to be emancipated to move out before they are 18 years of age.


What age can you move out in Missouri?

The age of majority which is 18.


Can you move out in texas at the age of 16?

The legal age to move out without parental permission is 18 in Texas.


Do you have to be emancipated to move out from your parents at the age 16 in Alberta?

Do you have to be emancipated to move out from your parents at the age 16 in alberta?


What is legal age to move out Texas attorney general?

What is the legal age a girl can move out of her parents house?


Legal age to move out in Kansas?

Legal age to move out without parental consent is 18 in Kansas.


What is the youngest age that you can move out in South Carolina?

You can legally move out at age 17, because you considered an adult then.


What age can a parent tell a sibling to move out?

Any age, they could tell you to move out when your are 13 if they want.


What do i have to do to move out at 17yrs old in Missouri?

You cannot move out on your own at the age of 17. The age of emancipation in your state (MO) is 18 years of age.


Can you move out of Ohio at the age of 17?

Anyone can move out of Ohio if they are of age. A 17 year old can't move out of state unless they have their parents permission.


What is the legal age when a teenager can move in with her boyfriend in Pennsylvania?

18 is the age of majority. With parental permission you can move in earlier, but must be over the age of consent.


Can a child move out in Georgia at the age of 14?

No, the state's age of legal majority is 18. no you can move out at 17 though


Can you move out of the age 17 in Kansas Kansas?

Legal age to move out without parental consent is 18 in Kansas.


What is the legal age in Colorado to move out of your parents home?

The legal age in Colorado to move out of your parents home is 17


What is the legal age to move out in Scotland?

17-years of age


Still have questions?