please help me.... let me know this answer
It is the age of majority, the point where you are considered an adult. In New Hampshire, that is 18. Until then your parents are responsible for you.
the legal age to move out in new zealand is 16.
18 years of age.
It's legal for cousins of the same sex and age to share a bedroom anywhere in the world, including New Hampshire.
I work at a hotel in New Hampshire. States law is 21 years or older!
Legal age is 14 without a parent in england.
I believe it's 17
You have to reach the age of majority. In most places, including New Hampshire, that means you have to be at least 17 years of age. Until then, your parents are responsible for you financially.
18 without parental consent.
Yes, that's fine, as long as the age of where you got it done, was the age you are at now, and you can use it as the excuse. Also, you could just hide it ^.^ x
In New Hampshire, not until they are 18 years of age. Until then the parents determine where you live.
the legal age to move out is 19
You have to be 11- 12 to become a babysitter but you need the babysitters licence first!
A child under the age of 16 must acquire a New Hampshire Youth Employment Certificate in order to work. A child over 16 must have written consent from a legal guardian to attain a job.
With parental consent, I don't believe there's an age restriction. However, in the state of New Hampshire, your parent has to be physically with you and present some form of proof that they are your legal guardian.
That magic number would be 18, the age at which you are considered a legal adult.
The state's legal age of majority is 18.
No, the legal age of majority for the state is 18.
You have to be 18.
According to census.gov, the median age of people in New Hampshire is 39.8 years of age (2007).
New Hampshire, like most states, has no laws regarding this. Typically authorities agree that someone that is at least 12 or 13 can be left alone for a few hours during the day.
i think the legal age to move out should be 18
The legal Age to Move Out In Saskatchewan is 16.
The legal age to move out in South Carolina is 18.
in newhampshire what is the legal age to move out if pregnant
Anything under the age of majority. That would be 18 in New Hampshire.
At what ever age your parents say you can, or the age of majority, which is 18.
Legal age to move out without parental consent is 18 in Kansas.
What is the legal age a girl can move out of her parents house?
the legal age is 16 in Canada the legal age is 16 in Canada
No, the legal age of majority in the State of New York is eighteen.
Yes. You're also of legal age and then some to buy a real gun.
The legal age in Colorado to move out of your parents home is 17
The minimum drinking age in New Hampshire is 21. It is 21 in all 50 U.S. states.
When they are 18or 19 is around the time that they can
If you are under the age of 18 and require parental consent, you must be 16 to get body piercings with the exception of ear lobes.
No, 18 is the legal age to move out.
The legal age to move out of your house with parental consent is 17
Any age in New York if the parents give you permission. Otherwise you have to wait until you are an adult at 18.
A child can legally move out of their parents home when they are of legal age. In most states, the legal age is 18.
Yes, there is a legal age to move out. It is the age of majority, the point where you are considered an adult. In Massachusetts, that is 18.
Any age if the parents give you permission. Otherwise you have to wait until you are an adult at 18.
the legal age is 16 without parents consent
The legal age is 18
The legal age of majority for the state is 18.
the legal age would be after you finish teenage.
16 years of age.
At age 21. that would be the most mature age and legal age to move in Michigan.