What happens if a 16 year old gets a speeding ticket in Michigan?
If that's the case, the driver driving alone(on permit) will get his/her permit suspended until age 21. If the driver has a license, nothing is going to happen. Just have to pay for the ticket. ...
How much is a speeding ticket in Ohio for going 16 miles over?
The amount of a speeding ticket for going over 16 miles in Ohio will depend on the city. The ticket could be for as much $200 in some places. ...
Cost of speeding ticket in school zone in California?
The cost of the speeding ticket in a school zone in California varies based on how fast you were driving. For 1 to 15 miles over the speed limit, the speeding ticket is about $223. For 16 to 25 miles over the speed limit, the speeding ticket is about $359. ...
Asked in State Laws
What happens when a 16 year old in Iowa gets speeding ticket for 10 mph over the speed limit?
When a 16-year old in Iowa gets a speeding ticket for 10 mph over the speed limit, they are going to have to go to court. You may lose your license for a short time of period. ...
If your 16 year old got a speeding ticket will parents insurance be affected in Michigan?
If your 16 year old got a speeding ticket the parent's insurance be definitely be affected in Michigan. The insurance bill will increase in money owed. ...
Asked in Local Laws
Got a speeding ticket 295.95 dollars in Fulton County Atlanta going 52 in a 35 is this unusually high?
On November 16, 2008 I got a speeding ticket that was $778.00. I was going 62 in a 35 on Freedom Parkway. Georgia has steep prices!!! ...
How much is a speeding ticket in California for going 91 in a 70 mph zone?
The cost for a speeding ticket in California for going 91 mph in a 70 mph zone is $364. This is the amount for speeding tickets for 16 to 25 miles over the speed limit. There will be an additional charge for court costs of at least $100. ...
I am 16 and got a speeding ticket and i dint have a license in tx what can I do?
You were stopped for speeding and had no drivers license. Most likely the state will issue you a drivers license number to hold the ticket and after a few more years it will go on your license when you get one. Most likely you will not be eligible for a few more years. ...
Asked in Law & Legal Issues
What can happen when a 16 year old in Louisiana gets a speeding ticket going 75 in a 60 mph?
They can have their liscensc revoked until they are 21.
Asked in Tickets Points and Auto Insurance Rates, Rules of the Road, Traffic Violations and Tickets, 2008 Presidential Campaign
What will happen to a 16 year old that gets a speeding ticket in Nevada for going 25mph over?
Please see an attorney that handles speeding tickets. Call Attorney Joseph Reiff at 702.388.7000 or visit www.gotspeedingticket.com ...
Asked in Lotteries
What age are young people allowed to buy a national lottery ticket?
In the UK - the minimum age is 16.
If your 16 year old got a speeding ticket will parents insurance be affected?
depends on state laws on individual ins companies. you have to ask your company ...
Asked in Honda Civic LX
Who gets the seat belt ticket?
Depending on where you live, in most states (possibly all) any person(s) above the age of 16 whom aren't wearing the seatbelt get the ticket, not the driver. If the person who is without seatbelt is under the age of 16, then the driver gets the ticket. ...
Asked in State Laws
What happens to a 16 year old that gets a speeding ticket in Ohio?
It would depend how fast the teen was going. If speeds were excessive they could lose their license, have to take a safety class, pay a fine, get points on license, and have insurance costs go up. ...
How much will a speeding ticket cost in California for doing 82 in a 65 mph zone?
16 to 25 mph over the speed limit is $380, and under that is $280
Who gets ticket for a passenger not wearing seatbelt in state of Oregon?
depends on the age of the offender. if the person is 16 years or older then they get the ticket, if the person is 15 or younger then the driver gets the ticket. ...
How much is a speeding ticket for going 16 MPH over in Michigan?
This all depends on the situation itself and the judge themselves. It also depends if you just sign the ticket/pay the fine, or if you go to court and attempt to fight the ticket. Your fine and/or penalties will likely be more for going 16MPH over the speed limit... say in a school zone, or a rural neighborhood housing development, as opposed to speeding on the highway or out in the countryside. Check with the clerk of court where you got the...
Asked in Motorcycle Law, Cameras, Photography
What happens if you get flashed by a speed camera on a provisional motorcycle license at 16?
If you broke the law, you get a ticket and that's that.
Speeding ticket in Maryland by a 16 year old driver with Virginia license?
What you wrote here is not a question. I don't know what you are wanting to know about a ticket. The ticket will show up on your Virginia drivers license even though you received it in another state. As far as the status of your license that will depend on your home state. ...
How much is a ticket for going 16 miles over the speeding limit in a school zone in Louisiana?
Apparently if you go through Florien its 296 dollars... Inbreeding pieces of sh!t. ...
How will it affect a 16 year old male's insurance premium if he got a speeding ticket and two weeks later he got a stop sign ticket?
Because the cost of insurance is reletive to you, your driving record and the state you live in, You need to call your agent and ask him. ...
Asked in Shopping
How old do you have to be to buy a lottery ticket?
18 or older -- It actually depends on laws of the country you live in. An example of this is the UK where its legal to buy a lottery ticket at the age of 16. ...
If your 16 year old is caught speeding will he lose his license?
Most likely not, depends how much he was speeding
Asked in Tickets Points and Auto Insurance Rates, Traffic Violations and Tickets, Drunk Driving (DWI or DUI)
How can you get a 76 in a 55 reckless driving ticket dropped and what should you do to reduce it such as defensive driving courses or pleading guilty to a lesser charge Also if you are 16?
You would have to plead your case to a Judge about getting the ticket reduce it. Since it is a reckless driving chare the penalties are stiffer. Now if it was a regualr speeding ticket, you could take a defensive driving course to get the ticket off your record. ...