What if you are caught fishing without a fishing license in Indiana?
you will be caut by the popo and you will get to eat a banana then an apple pie in your face dude narlie o and i Ike cheese do you like cheese no seriousley i like cheese
you will get a big fine!
If fishing on land that you do not own, Missouri requires you purchase a license. If caught without one, you can be fined a couple hundred dollars and even have your fishing tackle confiscated.
Most states will fine you for fishing without a license. Rules and fees vary from state to state to obtain a license.
If the wardon catches you, your looking at a fine.
then you are in trouble with the DNR ( department of natural resources )
you still go to jail
Almost certainly a visit to court, a financial penalty and/or confiscation of fishing equipment.
If you are caught by the Game Warden, you will probably be fined a couple hundred bucks. He can also have your fish released back into the lake.
Usually between 150 and 200 dollars.
That is a simple answer first offense you get a warning, second offense you get a ticket, third offense you get arrested.
They could right you a ticket costing you some money and possibly take all your fishing gear that you have on you at the time. www.southernohiopaylakes.proboards.com
There will be a large fine in most states, but nothing that will go on your record. Make sure you don't get caught twice though, then they start coming after you. XCbadger44
They (game warden) could right you a ticket costing you some money and possibly take all the fishing gear you have on you at the time. www.southernohiopaylakes.proboards.com
if i was caught without a license first i would ask, show me the document that you have in your possession that you own the fish and the water,and the poles are my private property,and to take them would be theft.It is my belief,we have a right to fish!huckfin
In Ohio you have to appear before a judge.., in other states you could get arrested for having no fishing liecense if you get caught. For example in Florida you could get arrested because the fishing is really good there. Added: In most (all?) states, fishing without a license is a misdemeanor, punishable by up to 1 year in confinement and up to $1,000.00 fine.
The state official will issue you a county ticket for a few hundred dollars. The price goes up for every fish you have already caught. The price goes up more if the fish you have are under the inch requirement and if you have too many fish than you are allowed to keep per day. It is MUCH easier to pay $20 or so for a fishing license and follow the rules!
It varies state to state. For example, in Pennsylvania, the base fine is $50 plus twice the amount of the license. They also charge for each fish you caught. Consult your state's Department of Fish and Wildlife of Department of Natural Resources for more information. I believe the fine for fishing without a liscense is $50 a fish but dont quote me on that!
Well, I just got caught doing that and unfortunately I have to appear before a judge, who may do one or more of the following; give me a fine, not allow me to hunt or fish for up to 3 years, take my equipment, and even possible short jail time.
If you mean caught driving without a license, then you lose your driving privelages for a few years. Have a good one. :-)
If you get caught without a drivers permit or license you will most likely get a ticket. It can also cause you to not get a license for a few years.
You can't. Luckily all unova pokemon can be caught without using a fishing rod.
It is illegal to drive without a license anywhere in the US. If you are caught driving without a license the penalty may range from an on-the-spot fine to imprisonment.
you probably get a fine or possibly go to jail..
Depends on what, exactly, you're doing. Can be just a few bucks ($25-$100) up to confiscation of boat, gear, vehicle, etc plus jail time. Really depends on where you're fishing, what you already have caught and any other violations they find when they catch you. If you are WAY over the limits with no license the wardens and courts can be really rude.
You can have your license taken away or have it suspended
you get discriminated with the chance of life.
You get anally violated
This should not be a concern. To be charged for this, you would need to be caught fishing. One could argue just cleaning equipment in the water if fish were not also seen. Catch and release is also technically NOT fishing but just practicing the skills you would need to fish later.
Renew the license with the appropriate state authority. Don't get caught working without it.
FIned, and probably have your regular license held up.
35$ fine and 133$ court cost so a 168$ fine personal experience answer license went dead... @$$hole game warden wouldn't let me just leave and go buy a new one.
It means that you were caught driving without a valid license. Your valid US-issued license is good in every US state, but when it is suspended it is suspended everywhere.
go to jail, maybe?
If you get caught by the police yes.
You would get a ticket
"If you get caught with a tazer gun" you might wanna have a gun license... If you are found with a gun of any sort without a gun license you will be taken to prison. ~ Jessie
big fish is caught in a fishing bank
You would have to meet the criteria for reinstatement of your Indiana license, including any reinstatement fees, before you'd be eligible to have a license again. It may be possible that you could slip through the cracks and get a license in Kentucky if there's been any length of time since the suspension went into effect - however, if you were caught driving in Indiana while the suspension on your Indiana license is still active… Read More
If you have two unpaid speeding tickets in Indiana and need to renew your license what are the possibilities of refusal and fines?
Fairly high I would have thought. But less than being caught driving with an expired license.
$138. If you shoot something without a licesne and get caught you have much bigger porblems.
The penalty for driving without a license in Delaware you will most likely be facing consequences such as fines, court costs and a mandatory drivers license suspension. If your license is suspended and you are caught driving you can face jail time.
Yes you do. If you get caught driving without a license you will be cited and the vehicle you are driving will be impounded for 30 days.
If you get caught driving without insurance, you will lose your license. You will also be fined and could get jail time. It is up to the judge in traffic court.
Yeah, just don't get caught riding it.
If you don't get caught like making moon shine
What happens if your caught driving without a drivers license and your hit from be hind in California?
You will probably be cited for the misdemeanor of 12500 (a) vc, driving without a license, and have your car impounded regardless of if it was in an accident or who was at fault. Bottom line: no license, no car.
As long as you dont get caught you can drive wherever you want without a permit or a license