No. Gluten flour contains gluten, but they are not the same thing.
Um the word gluten might be a hint its high in gluten! YES! Gluten Flour is specifically gluten. Its like maximum amount of gluten possible. You use gluten flour to make baked goods stretchier ect. YES
Pecans do not contain gluten. They are gluten free.
Cheerios do contain gluten. They are not gluten free.
Gluten is in wheat, but gluten is also in some other grains such as barley and rye.
Typically, soda is gluten-free. Read the labels and if it has barley, wheat, or rice, it may contain gluten. Corn syrup does not have gluten in it. I like Gluten
No Butterfingers are not gluten free. They contain corn flakes which contain gluten. Therefore they are not gluten free. Actually the corn flakes they use are gluten free http://www.specialtyproductsinc.net/ Butterfingers are listed by Nestle's gluten free candy list. Corn gluten is not believed to be a problem for people on gluten-free diets.
Spelt does contain gluten, but spelt is not in itself gluten.
yes it has wheat that has gluten in it. anything withwheat has gluten.
Gluten free refers to food that does not contain gluten.
gluten is a product of your mom. no. gluten is a product of your mom. no.
No. Parsnips do not have gluten. They are a vegetable, so therefore they do not have gluten.
Yes, Pretzels have Gluten. but you can get Gluten Free Pretzels.
Allergic to gluten - alérgico al gluten
if the bag/container does not say gluten free then they do have gluten in them
White sugar and brown sugar are gluten free. Alcohol sugar has gluten or a gluten effect to it. Do not eat anything with sugar alcohol in it if you're gluten intolerant.
Yes hot dog is gluten free. Gluten is a jelly like substance and has nothing to do with gluten
Sangria is as gluten free as gluten is free of Sangra
No pastas are not gluten free but you can get gluten free pasta.
gluten free is spelled "sans gluten".
No lettuce does not have gluten. Wheat, rye, and barley have gluten.
No Gluten present in wheat flour. Carrots are free of gluten
Gluten free means no wheat.
Gluten is in wheat. Gluten is a type of grain that is commonly found in wheat, flower, barley and other grains.
gluten is found in wheat, rye and barley, honey mustard does not contain gluten it is absolutely gluten-free.
Yeah. Gluten is a protein found in grain hence gluten in most beer. Hops is a flower so no gluten.
A gluten free diet is a diet that does not include gluten products. For example bread, pasta, cake, pizza, cookies etc. There are gluten free products for the diet for example gluten free bread ,gluten free cake and so on.
Gluten comes from wheat, NOT fish. All fish is gluten-free.
Bleached flour is NOT gluten free per se. If it is a wheat product it has gluten. Look for "gluten free" on the label.
No, shortening does not contain gluten. Gluten is only in grains like wheat, rye, barley, etc. Shortening does react with the gluten in flower.
Gluten is not naturally occurring in sugar, so it should not have to be removed. There is no way to remove gluten from a substance, but as there is no gluten in sugar, this should not be an issue.
Oats do not contain gluten, but you can assume all oats are contaminated with gluten (because they are cut on the same mills as wheat and other gluten grains) unless they are certified gluten free.
If someone must avoid gluten, then anything they eat should be gluten-free. So yes, the stuffing in turkey for someone who must avoid gluten should be gluten-free. However, if they are avoiding it because they think it's bad for them, it is not imperative that it be gluten-free.
Is there a question here? Yes you can go ahead and add gluten. It tends to make things "chewy" - in a gluten free recipe the replacement for gluten is usually xantham gum. Although adding gluten to a gluten free recipe defies logic - just buy a regular mix. It will be cheaper!
gluten is good for you
Gluten is a protein.
Potatoes do not have gluten in them.
No, but I wish it was!
No, there is no gluten in tahini.
No. Gluten is a protein.
No, it does not contain gluten.
No, gluten is a protein.
There is no gluten in any cornmeal, because gluten is in wheat, not corn.
Almost all gums are gluten free.So it can be gluten free.
yes, but San-J Gluten Free Tamari IS gluten free.
No, legumes do not contain gluten. Gluten is found in wheat, barley, and rye.
There is no way to make wheat gluten free.
No. Gluten is in wheat and other products that contain wheat. Eggs are gluten-free. :)
whisky is gluten free as the distillation process removes the gluten