Top Answer
User Avatar
Wiki User
Answered 2014-10-07 00:14:06

The firing order for a 2004 Dodge Dakota 3.7 is 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6. The number one cylinder is on the front right as you face the engine.

User Avatar

Your Answer

Related Questions

There is no cabin filter on a 2004 Dodge Dakota.

The firing order for a 2004 Dodge ram 5.7 is 1-8-4-3-6-5-7-2. The number one cylinder is the front on the drivers side. Firing order can be found @ Copy and paste the above to get to the correct page.

Is a 2wd Dakota truck flat towable

The firing order for a 2004 Pontiac Grand Am depends on the engine size. The 2.2L firing order is 1, 3, 4, 2. The firing order for the 3.4L is 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6.

The suspension and headlights. You can find a list here

The fuel filter is in the gas tank

On top and inside the fuel tank.

aveos dont have distributors. the firing order is 1,3,2,4

The Dakota never had the 5.7L. The 5.7L holds 7 quarts The 4.7L that the Dakota had holds 6 quarts.

3rd. 2005 was the first year for 4th generation.

It is part of the pump module in the fuel tank.

I just tried, short answer is no

The IAT sensor is located in the intake manifold

furthest toward back on passenger side

im assuming you are talking about wheels 5x5.5

I could not find any transmission related recalls on a 2004 Dodge Dakota. If you call your local dealer with the VIN, they will check the Chrysler computer system for any open recalls on your vehicle for free.

1, 4, 2, 5, 3, 6 firing order

Copyright ยฉ 2021 Multiply Media, LLC. All Rights Reserved. The material on this site can not be reproduced, distributed, transmitted, cached or otherwise used, except with prior written permission of Multiply.