Top Answer
User Avatar
Wiki User
Answered 2013-07-29 05:06:15

The firing order for all Dodge truck V8 engines is 1-8-4-3-6-5-7-2.

User Avatar

Your Answer

Related Questions

The firing order for all Dodge V6 truck engines is 1-6-5-4-3-2. The distributor, if there is one, rotates clockwise.

Knowing the firing order of a car can help with diagnosis problems and causes within a car's engine. The firing order of a 2006 Dodge Stratus Se is 1-2-3-4-5-6.

No the tail gate will not fit, they are different

2006 Dodge Dakota - Where do i find the trailer wiring harness

What is the firing order for a 2006 cheve impala 3.9L?

A 2006 Dakota does not have a mass airflow sensor.A 2006 Dakota does not have a mass airflow sensor.

On a 2006 Dodge Dakota bank 1 sensor 1 is driver side above the catalytic converter.

A Dodge Dakota with a 4.7 takes 6 quarts with a filter change

2006 ML 350 Firing order is 1-4-3-6-2-5

I know that it is five bolt

Under the hood of a 2006 Dakota, 3.7L 4x4, it says the gap should be .04

Four cylinder 1-3-4-2 V6 1-2-3-4-5-6

It is part of the fuel pump module in the tank.

You can't, it is an integral part of the computer system.

1-8-4-3-6-5-7-2 it is imprinted on the intake manifold just below the air box.

A 2001 Ram did not have a 3.7L. A 2001 3.7L does not interchange with a 2006, the cam and crank sensor tone rings are different.

5 year, red color, HOAT type. Do not use DEXCOOL.

remove wheelremove brake caliperremove rotor

The engine is 287 (286.812) cubic inches.

It is on the underside of the fuse box cover.