What is the least important pillar of Islam?


Top Answer
User Avatar
Wiki User
2012-09-28 21:34:15
2012-09-28 21:34:15

Hajj {pilgrimage} is the least important pillar of Islam


No pillar of Islam is less important than another. Denying any pillar of Islam five pillars intentionally by anyone expels him/her from Islam.

User Avatar

Related Questions

The premise of the question is incorrect. The Shahada IS actually the most important pillar of Islam.

The second pillar of Islam is offering prayer five times a day. It is the most important pillar after embracing Islam and having faith in the ONENESS of Almighty Allah. It differenciates between Islam and Kufr. The first question on the Day of Judgment will be asked about prayer,

Islamic pillar are the basis of Islam.

Hajj is the fifth pillar of Islam

"Shahadah" is the pillar of Islam, prayer

It is the fifth pillar of the Islam five pillars. You have to do it at least once in your life (after puberty) if you can afford it physically, financially, and safely.

Hajj is the fifth pillar of Islam. Muslims are commanded to perform Hajj at least once if they are able.It is the fifth pillar of Islam. Hajj is obligatory on each Muslim once in lifetime if he can afford.

The most important ritual is Praying (Salat) which is the second pillar of Islam five pillars. The Muslim who denies intentionally this pillar is considered out of Islam. see related questions below for more information.

Yes,Ramadan is very important to Muslim because one of the pillar of Islam.

Yes, in particular fasting of Ramadan Islamic month. It is the 3rd pillar of Islam.Yes , it is one of 5 pillars of Islam .

Hajj is the fifth pillar of Islam obligatory once in lifetime if one can afford.

They provide the ritual obligations that need to be followed.

no, fasting is the fourth pillar. The fifth pillar is hajj (or pilgrimage)

Shahadah is the basic, the most essential pillar of Islam on which all the other beliefs of Islam are dependent. There is No God but only ONE Almighty God (Allah) having No Partner, No Son, No Parents, No Associate whatsoever. He and ONLY He deserves worship

Zakat, or charity is the fourth pillar of Islam.

Hajj is the fifth pillar of Islam. It is obligatory on all Muslims once in lifetime.

one pillar for muhamad one pillar Allah one pillar for the followers and one pillar for me and the fifth pillar for yourself.

Prayer in Islam falls under the Pillar of SALAAT (صلاة).

It is the first, and most important, pillar of the five Islam pillars. Refer to related questions below for more information.

Paying zakat (alms giving) is the third Islam pillar.

Hajj (Pilgrimage) is the fifth pillar of Islam five pillars. It is an important ritual worship to be done by the mindful Muslim who reached Puberty for at least once through His/her life if he/she can afford it physically, securely, and financially.

That is pillar 5 named Hajj which state the pilgrimage to Mecca at least once in a lifetime if one is able.

There are five pillars of Islam.Sixth pillar of Islam is a false statement. It only creates religious differences.

Believing in the Five pillars of Islam is essential for all the Muslims. Refusal of a single pillar means coming out of the fold of Islam. That is why these are the most important to the Muslims. The performing of the five pillars of Islam gives satisfaction both physical and spiritual to the Muslims.

Copyright ยฉ 2020 Multiply Media, LLC. All Rights Reserved. The material on this site can not be reproduced, distributed, transmitted, cached or otherwise used, except with prior written permission of Multiply.