answersLogoWhite

Top Answer
User Avatar
Wiki User
Answered 2007-10-25 00:04:55

The day your born is when your parents can let you sleep out of the house.

001
๐Ÿ™
0
๐Ÿคจ
0
๐Ÿ˜ฎ
0
๐Ÿ˜‚
0
User Avatar

Your Answer

Related Questions


16 with parents permission, 18 without permission.


NO. You need to be 18 years old to legally move out of your parents house. Even if you have permission or not.



No a teenage mother can not leave her parents house , without their permission in the state of Kansas.



A teen may move out of their parents house at 18 without their parents permission, unless the teen is married (which requires an age minimum of 16 with parent's approval).




No, it is not possible as long as you are a minor.


you have to be 18 to legally move out of your parents house without there permission and they technically can't make you stay because you aren't a minor and they have no control over you.


No my dear, you can not even leave the house without their permission until you are 18.


You can, but only if you are at the emancipation age required by your particular state.


Yes, you can not even leave your house without their permission until you are 18.


Not without parents permission or emancipation by the court.


A 14 year old certainly cannot move out. Without permission or a court order, they are stuck at home.


Not without parental permission in Alabama. Until they reach 18 the parents are responsible for him.


No, you cannot legally move out of your parents home without their permission. Once you turn 18 years old, you can move out without their permission.


If you have the permission of the parents, you certainly can. Without their permission, you have a problem. They are responsible for you and get to decide where you live.


Without your parents permission 18 in the United States. Call local court house for more information


Without their permission they will have to wait until they are 18. The parents are still responsible for them.


A child under the age of 18 cannot move out their parents house without either permission or emancipation. If the child moves, law enforcement officers would bring the child back home.


Your parents are responsible for you until you reach the age of majority. Which means they decide where you live. In Florida that is the age of 17 With out Parents Permission



No. And this how grounding a child works.




Copyright ยฉ 2021 Multiply Media, LLC. All Rights Reserved. The material on this site can not be reproduced, distributed, transmitted, cached or otherwise used, except with prior written permission of Multiply.